التمويل التجاري

يتمتع بنك الدوحة بخبرة كبيرة تزيد عن 34 عاما في أسواق الشرق الأوسط والأسواق العالمية ويعتبر من البنوك الرائدة في مجال تقديم خدمات التمويل التجاري


وتعد دائرة التمويل التجارى من الدوائر الفعالة والمجهزة بصورة جيدة لما لديها من خبرة مكتسبه على مر عقود طويله فى معالجه كافة انواع المعاملات على الصعيد المحلى وفى اسواق الشرق الاوسط والاسواق العالمية

كما يختص فريق التمويل التجاري في بنك الدوحة بفتح ومعالجة خطابات الاعتماد لعملائنا المستوردين من كافة أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا ودول المحيط . وتعود خبرتنا الطويلة في مجال التمويل التجاري بالفائدة- على عملائنا مع تغير انماط الاستيراد لصالح الشركاء التجارين وبالتحديد فى دول اسيا واوربا وذلك لاستيراد المنسوجات ، الملابس، والاجهزة الالكترونيه والبضائع الاخرى

خدمات مميزة

يحظى فريق التمويل التجارى لدينا بمستوى عال من الجودة والخدمات الاستثنائية وتتضمن

  • تقنية وآلية حديثة بفتح ومعالجة خطابات الاعتماد/ الضمان الخاصه بعملائنا بسرعة ودقة
  • خبرة ودراية عاليه في مجال التمويل التجاري.
  • الإلمام التام باللغات المحلية فضلا عن الغات العالمية الرئيسية، والممارسات المصرفية، والمؤسسات المراسلة، والمصدرين الرئيسيين لضمان سلاسة إنجاز خدمات التمويل التجاري الخاصة بكم.
  • المعالجة الفعالة لخطابات الاعتماد
  • تتضمن الخدمات التي يقدمها بنك الدوحة في مجال التمويل التجاري إصدار وتلقي خطابات الاعتماد الصادرة من البنوك العالمية يومياً، وتشمل الخدمات التي يقدمها بنك الدوحة في هذا المجال:
  • تلقي خطابات الاعتماد: تلقي الاعتمادات محلياً وفي منطقة الشرق الأوسط باستخدام السويفت، أو الفاكس، أو البريد الإلكتروني. وقد بنيت لدينا قاعدة بيانات واسعة وشاملة تحتوي على بيانات الاتصال والتسليم لآلاف الشركات المحلية وفي منطقة الشرق الأوسط.
  • فحص المستندات: يتم فحص المستندات المقدمة إلى البنك على وجه السرعة ومن ثما تسدد مستحقات خطاب الاعتماد في نفس اليوم عند تلقي دفعات التسوية دون اقتطاع لاى عمولات من قبلنا . وكما يستجاب على وجه السرعة لاستفسارات المستفيدين والبنوك المصدرة لخطابات الاعتماد.
  • المعالجة الآلية وأنظمة الاستعلام: مع تقدم النظم الالية لدى بنك الدوحة اصبح من الممكن وصول خطابات الاعتماد إلى المستفيد فى أي مكان محليا او فى منطقه الشرق الاوسط بسرعة وكفاءة عالية. هذا وتوفر خدمات المصرفية الالكترونية لبنك الدوحة إمكانية الوصول الفورى إلى المعلومات عن المعاملات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة أي من فروعنا.
  • سهولة الإرسال: بإمكان العملاء إرسال طلبات خطابات الاعتماد وخطابات الضمان إلى بنك الدوحة عبر السويفت، أو شركات الشحن، أو البريد، أو من خلال خدمات المصرفية الالكترونية .
  • خدمة خاصة للعملاء: موظفى خدمة العملاء متواجدون دائمًا للرد على الاستفسارات الخاصة بكم دون أي تأخير.

يعتبر بنك الدوحة بدولة قطر، من أحدى البنوك الرائده فى خدمات التمويل التجارى بالمنطقة و قد حازت عمليات التمويل التجاري للبنك على شهادة الجودة أيزو 2000:9001 من الشركة العامة للمراقبة في سويسرا. كما حاز البنك على مدار السنوات الماضية على العديد من شهادات التقدير: اضغط هنا للاطلاع على قائمة جوائز البنك

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات التمويل التجاري لدينا، يرجى الاتصال بأحد مدراء التمويل التجارى التاليين

Trade Finance

Expertise In Middle East And International Markets. Doha Bank is one of the leading providers of Trade Finance services and we have had operations in the Local, Middle East and International Markets for more than 34 years.


Having decades of experience in addressing the transactions of local, GCC, Middle East, and
International markets, Doha Bank’s Trade Finance Department is well equipped, and efficient in
handling and processing all your trade needs.

We specialize in opening and processing Letters of credit for our clients importing from all
corners of the globe; from Asia, to Europe, Americas, and Oceania. Our experience is considered beneficial to our clients as importation patterns change to favor trading partners in specifically Asia and Europe above countries for their import of Textiles, Apparel, Electronics and other goods.

Service With A Difference

Our Trade Finance team offers exceptional quality and service including :

  • Advanced Technology and Automation to process your letters of Credit and Letters of
    Guarantee quickly and accurately.
  • Experienced professionals knowledgeable in International Trade Finance.
  • A thorough understanding of local languages as well as major international languages, banking practices, correspondent institutions and major exporters to ensure the smooth handling of your trade services transactions.
  • We offer best in class solutions for other trade finance needs like letters of guarantees, bills collection services, confirmation of LCs/reissuance of guarantees etc.

Efficient Processing Of Your Letters Of Credit

Doha Bank issues and receives Letters of Credit from numerous International Banks on a daily
basis. Doha Bank offers the following services, among others:

  • Advising: We advise credits locally and throughout Middle East using Swift, fax and/or e-mail. Our unit has built an extensive, proprietary database holding contact and delivery information on thousands of companies locally and across the Middle East.
  • Document Examination: Documents presented to us are examined expeditiously. Payments are made same day on receipt of settlement funds, with no float taken by us. We respond to inquiries from beneficiaries and issuing banks on an urgent basis.
  • Automated Processing and Inquiry Systems: With our advanced systems, Letters of Credit received by us will reach a beneficiary anywhere Locally and in Middle East quickly and efficiently. Our E-Banking Internet system provides immediate access to information on transactions processed by any of our branches.
  • Transmission Flexibility: Clients can forward Letters of Credit and Letters of Guarantee applications to Doha Bank via SWIFT, Courier and Mail or through our Internet banking system.
  • Dedicated Customer Service: Customer service personnel are available in our offices to answer your queries without any delay.

Doha Bank, in the State of Qatar, is one of the leading providers of Trade Finance Services in the Region. Our Trade Finance Operations holds an ISO 9001:2000 Certification from SGS of Switzerland. Doha Bank also has been the recipient of the following awards: Click here for complete list of Awards

For more information regarding our Trade Finance services, please contact any one of our Relationship Managers