Relationship Managers


Name Contact Number Email
Tareq Abou Al Nasr
Head of Trade Finance
+974 4015 5199 tnasr@dohabank.com.qa
Demian Baldsing
For Letters of Guarantee
+974 4015 5211 dbaldsing@dohabank.com.qa
Shijil P.K.
For Import LCs
+974 4015 5210 skuruvettina@dohabank.com.qa
Mohammad Younus
For Export LCs
+974 4015 5203 myounus@dohabank.com.qa
Roy Jacob Mambadavathil
For Sight LCs
+974 4015 5197 rjacob@dohabank.com.qa
Manoj Fernando
For Usance LCs
+974 4015 5196 MFernando@dohabank.com.qa
Hussein Abdel Salam Mahmoud
For Collections
+974 4015 5202 hsmahmoud@dohabank.com.qa

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products and services are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.