Relationship Managers

Doha Bank is today driven by a dynamic team of Corporate Banking professionals with years of experience in their specialised fields.


Division wise list of Relationship Managers / Accounts Officers is given below:

Corporate & Commercial Banking

Name Contact Number Email
Syed Hasan
Head of Corporate and Commercial Banking

+974 4015 4959
+974 3003 7647

shasan@dohabank.com.qa
Ahmad Al Naji
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4896
+974 5584 9068

anaji@dohabank.com.qa
Rajitha Jayasekara
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4903
+974 6663 7509

RJayasekara@dohabank.com.qa
Talha Aslam
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4904
+974 6607 7481

tAslam@dohabank.com.qa
Amjad Ali
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4898
+974 6647 7678
+974 5585 4629

amjada@dohabank.com.qa
Ramon Arenal
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4924
+974 5576 9863

RArenal@dohabank.com.qa
Jagdish Pashankar
Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4905
+974 5596 3981

JPashankar@dohabank.com.qa
Walid Farah
Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4922
+974 6617 0924

wfarah@dohabank.com.qa
Sunish Sinha
Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4895
+974 3332 0349

SunishS@dohabank.com.qa
Maya Harake
Team Leader

+974 4015 4963
+974 6634 8606

mharake@dohabank.com.qa
Oscar Paul Berlin
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4914
+974 5552 8357

oberlin@dohabank.com.qa
Rabindranath Mudalige
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4906
+974 6605 5637

rMudalige@dohabank.com.qa
Sandra Abi Saleh
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4893
+974 5557 8641

ssaleh@dohabank.com.qa
Osamah Atef Sami Al-Fakhouri
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4972
+974 5014 8149

oFakhouri@dohabank.com.qa
Ahmed Gaber Ismail Youssef
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4977
+974 5058 8786

aYoussef@dohabank.com.qa
Sarath Gonsal
Acting Team Leader

+974 4015 4916
+974 5588 6013

smsgonsal@dohabank.com.qa
Pahan Gunaward
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4917
+974 5599 6274

pGunawardena@dohabank.com.qa
Humam Al Alami
Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4919
+974 5566 0778

halalami@dohabank.com.qa
Zafir Moh’d Saleem Abu Alwafa
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4936
+974 6604 5468

zAlwafa@dohabank.com.qa
Mohannad Al Magabi
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4897
+974 5562 5969

MohannadA@dohabank.com.qa
Tinku Vijay
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4915
+974 6689 7252

Tvijay@dohabank.com.qa
Issam Jamous
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4934
+974 5517 6116

ijamous@dohabank.com.qa
Levon Derserkissian
Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4926
+974 7717 2595

Lderserkissian@dohabank.com.qa
Mohd Farhan Manzoor
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4927
+974 5550 9786

fmanzoor@dohabank.com.qa
Mohamed Farouk Hamad
Team Leader

+974 4015 5885
+974 6623 4045

mFarouk@dohabank.com.qa
Moayyad Ghaleb saleh Albaz
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 5881
+974 6676 8735

malBaz@dohabank.com.qa
Ihab Al Adem
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 5882
+974 5581 3416

iadem@dohabank.com.qa

Mortgage Finance & Real Estate Services

Name Contact Number Email
Issam Jamous
Senior Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4934
+974 5517 6116

ijamous@dohabank.com.qa
Antony Ranapriya Fernando
Assistant Relationship Officer

+974 4015 4990
+974 5522 4629

rFernando@dohabank.com.qa

Corporate Finance & Advisory

Name Contact Number Email
Deepak Shivankar
Senior Manager

+974 4015 4974
+974 6667 5531

dshivankar@dohabank.com.qa
Madhavan Vasudevan
Manager

+974 4015 4975
+974 3014 3776

vmadhavan@dohabank.com.qa
Fatema Dawood
Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4957
+974 3300 0268

fdawood@dohabank.com.qa
John Kramer Kitan
Structured Finance Officer

+974 4015 4973
+974 5592 1636

jkitan@dohabank.com.qa

Group Email – CorporateFinance@dohabank.com.qa

Public Sector

Name Contact Number Email
Khalid Al-Naama
Head of Public Sector

+974 4015 4878
+974 5552 9656

knaama@dohabank.com.qa
Ahmed Mustafa Burhan Mustafawi
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4857
+974 5534 3494

amustafawi@dohabank.com.qa
Jayantissa Bandara Meegalla
Assistant Relationship Manager

+974 4015 4875
+974 5541 9276

jMeegalla@dohabank.com.qa

SME

To contact any of our SME Relationship Managers, please visit us here SME Relationship Managers

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products and services are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.