Relationship Managers

For queries & further information, please contact us :


Treasury & Investments

Foreign Currencies & Money Market

Name Contact Number Email
Jose George
Manager
+974 4015 5361 jgeorge@dohabank.com.qa
Sandip Kumar
FX Derivative & Structuring
+974 4015 5348 sandipK@dohabank.com.qa
Thivanka Ravi
Sr. Money Market Dealer
+974 4015 5365 tSanithadasa@dohabank.com.qa

International Brokerage

Name Contact Number Email
Emad Saqqa
Dy. Manager
+974 4015 5335 esaqqa@dohabank.com.qa
Anil Kumar
Dy. Manager
+974 4015 5344 anair@dohabank.com.qa

Treasury Sales Team

Name Contact Number Email
Pramit Kotian
Head of Treasury Sales
+974 4015 5373 pKotian@dohabank.com.qa
Thomas Varghese
Dy. Manager
+974 4015 6347 tvarghese@dohabank.com.qa
Nesiri Elhalawela
Dy. Manager
+974 4015 5347 nEhalawela@dohabank.com.qa
Adam Suleiman
Treasury Sales Dealer
+974 4015 5370 AdamB@dohabank.com.qa

Global Treasury & Investment

Name Contact Number Email
Syed Mohammad Hussaini
Dubai
+971 4407 3106 shussaini@dohabank.com.qa
Adnan Fakhruddin
Abu Dubai
+971 1269 4833 aFakhruddin@dohabank.com.qa
R.S. Thenesh
Kuwait
+965 2291 7214 rThenesh@dohabank.com.qa
Abdullah Al Mashaan
Kuwait
+965 2291 7215 aMashaan@dohabank.com.qa
Ajay Kumar
Mumbai
+91 22 339 4110 aKumar@dohabank.com.qa

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.