القروض و تسهيلات جاري مدين مقابل الودائع

كما إن منح قرض شخصي/ تسهيلات جاري مدين مقابل الودائع يوفر للعملاء فرصة لاقتراض الأموال مقابل ودائعهم. وكونك عميلاً، بإمكانك الاستفادة من قرض شخصي/ تسهيلات جاري مدين مقابل ودائعك المصرفية في أي وقت ضمن فترة استحقاق الودائع، ويمكنك أيضاً التمتع بالفائدة المكتسبة على الودائع الخاصة بك مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الأموال في جميع الأوقات.


منح قرض شخصي/ تسهيلات جاري مدين (الحد الأقصى للقرض 25,000 ريال قطري و90٪ على الأقل من مبلغ الوديعة/ الأموال المتاحة) مقابل الوديعة الثابتة، والوديعة ذات الفائدة المدفوعة مقدماً، وحساب الوديعة الذكية، وحساب الدانة للتوفير. ويمكنك كذلك جني الفوائد بالإضافة إلى الحصول على أموالك في أي وقت.

الأهلية:

بإمكان المواطنين والمقيمين الاستفادة من هذه التسهيلات شريطة أن يكونوا مقيمين في قطر ويمتلكون ودائع لدى بنك الدوحة وأعمارهم تتجاوز الـ 18 عاماً.

المستندات المطلوبة:

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض/ تسهيلات جاري مدين عن طريق تقديم صورة من بطاقة قطرية سارية وجواز سفر ساري إلى فرع بنك الدوحة، بالإضافة إلى نموذج طلب القرض، ونسخة من نموذج احتساب القرض، ونموذج وديعة تحت الرهن.

تقدّم بطلبك الآن

احتساب سعر الفائدة (المعدل السنوي المئوي)

  • ابتداءً من تاريخ القرض، يتم احتساب الفائدة على القرض بشكل يومي عند السعر المحدد، ويتم رسملة الفائدة إلى مبلغ القرض في نهاية كل شهر.
  • سيتم احتساب الفائدة وفقاً للمعادلة التالية: الرصيد اليومي للقرض × إجمالي السعر السنوي × (1/360).
  • سيؤدي سداد أي دفعات متأخرة عن تاريخ الاستحقاق إلى تراكم فائدة إضافية على القرض.
  • عند تطبيق فترة السماح أو عند منح العميل تأجيل للقسط، سيستمر احتساب الفائدة على القرض وسيتم رسملتها إلى مبلغ القرض عند نهاية الشهر الذي تم فيه التأجيل.

Loans and Overdrafts Against Deposits

Loan/Overdraft against deposit facility offers customers the convenience to borrow funds against their deposits. As a customer, you can avail a loan/overdraft against your deposits anytime within the maturity of the deposit. You can also enjoy interest earned on your deposits while having access to funds at all times.


You can apply for a Loan or an Overdraft with as low as QAR 25,000 and up to 90% of the deposit amount. This is available against your Fixed Deposit, Upfront Deposit, Smart Saver & Al Dana Savings account. Earn interest from your deposit while having access to funds at all times.

ELIGIBILITY:

Both Nationals and Expats can utilize this facility. To be eligible, applicants must be valid residents of Qatar, holding a deposit facility with Doha Bank and of ages 18 years and above.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED:

You may apply for loan/overdraft facility, by bringing your original valid QID and passport at any Doha Bank Branch.

Apply Now

Interest Calculation (APR):

  • Commencing from the Loan Date, interest shall accrue on the Loan on a daily basis at the relevant Interest Rate and will be capitalized to the Loan Amount at the end of each month.
  • Interest will be calculated as per following formulae. The Daily Balance of the Loan X Total Annual Rate X (1/360)
  • Every payment made after the due date will result in additional interest accrual on loan
  • Where a Grace Period applies or where the Customer is granted a postponement in respect of an installment, interest on the relevant Loan shall continue to accrue and will be capitalized to the Loan Amount at the end of each relevant month.