حساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار

تم تصميم حساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار من بنك الدوحة خصيصًا للأبناء. وهذا الحساب يساعد الآباء في تشجيع أبنائهم على الادخار. وهذا الحساب سيشكل بداية عظيمة لأبنائك في حياتهم. قم بفتح حساب المدخرين الصغار اليوم، إذ قد تتضاعف مدخراتهم مرات عديدة في العام 2017. فتخيل إذا صاروا من المليونيرات! كما سيساعد هذا الحساب على تغطية مصاريف الجامعة بالتأكيد.


قدم طلبك الآن

ومع حساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار، يحصل أبناءك على فرصة للفوز بمنحة دراسية كل شهر تقدر قيمتها بـ 25,000 ريال قطري.

كل ما عليك فعله هو القيام بفتح الحساب بحد أدنى 5,000 ريال قطري والاحتفاظ بمتوسط رصيد 5,000 ريال قطري على أساس شهري، فكل 1,000 رق يتم ادخاره يمنح أبناءك فرصتين للفوز. وكلما زاد رصيد الوديعة كلما زادت فرص الفوز.

الأهلية

يحق للأبناء تحت سن 18 عامًا الحصول على حساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار. ويجب أن يكون لدى الابن إقامة سارية في دولة قطر. ولا يتطلب الأمر سوى إيداع 5,000 ريال قطري لمرة واحدة من أجل فتح حساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار، ومع كل 1,000 رق يحصل ابنك على فرصتين للفوز في السحوبات الشهرية.

متوسط الحد الأدنى للتأهل للسحوبات – 5,000 رق.

مضاعفة فرص المدخرين الصغار

قم بمضاعفة فرصك في الفوز من خلال الاحتفاظ برصيد أكبر في الوديعة ولفترة أطول.

  • ستة فرص للفوز بجائزة المليون شهرياً من خلال زيادة مدخراتك بقيمة 25,000 ريال قطري أو أكثر

أسعار الفائدة

ملاحظة:

يقوم بنك الدوحة بمنح منتجات الإقراض للأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات التجارية وفقًا لما يراه مناسبًا، ووفقًا لشروط البنك وأحكامه وموافقته

Al Dana Young Savers Account

Al Dana Young Savers account from Doha Bank has been designed specifically for kids. It helps parents to encourage the concept of saving amongst their children. You can give your child a great start in life with a Young Saver account. Invest in Al Dana Young Saver today so that your child might multiply their savings many fold in 2017. Imagine if they became a millionaire! College expenses would be covered for sure!


Apply Now

With the Al Dana Young Savers Account your child stands to win a scholarship every month worth QAR 25,000.

All you need to do is to open the account with a minimum amount of QAR 5,000 and maintain an average balance of QAR 5,000 each month. Each and every QAR 1,000 saved gives your child double chances. The greater the Young Savers balance, the more chances your child will have to win big.

Eligibility

Children under the age of 18 years qualify to have an Al Dana You Saver Account opened in their name. The child must be a valid resident of Qatar. A one-time deposit of QAR 5,000 will be required to open an Al Dana Young Saver Account, and with each QAR 1,000, your child earns double chances to win in the monthly draws.

Minimum AVERAGE balance to be eligible for the draw – QAR 5,000 or more from the Cumulative salary.

Young Saver Bonus Chances

Multiply your winning chances by keeping larger Al Dana deposit balances for a longer period

  • 6 chances of becoming a monthly millionaire just by growing your savings at QAR 25,000 and above

Interest Rates

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.