حساب بطاقة الراتب

يقدم بنك الدوحة خدمات معالجة رواتب موظفي المؤسسات والشركات التجارية عبر بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بالرواتب.


أصدرت الحكومة القطرية قراراً تلزم به أرباب العمل بصرف كافة رواتب العاملين لديهم في مواعيدها وعبر حساب مصرفي. وبهدف تمكينكم من الامتثال بشكل فوري ودون عناء بنظام حماية أجور العمال الوارد في المادة (2) من القانون رقم (1) لعام 2015، يقدم بنك الدوحة لشركتكم أو مؤسستكم الموقرة الوسيلة المناسبة لإدارة رواتب عامليكم الذين يتقاضون أقل من 5,000 ريال قطري شهرياً. وقد قام العديد من عملاء الشركات لدى بنك الدوحة بتطبيق هذه الوسيلة حتى يتم صرف رواتب عامليهم عبر حساب مصرفي.

الميزات والمنافع العائدة على العمال

هناك العديد من المزايا والمنافع التي سيحصل عليها العاملين لدى مؤسساتكم كون كل واحد منهم سيتمكن من الوصول إلى راتبه مجاناً دون تطبيق أي رسوم وذلك عبر أضخم شبكة أجهزة صراف آلي وأجهزة نقاط بيع في البلاد.

وتتضمن هذه الخدمة إصدار بطاقة الخصم أو ما تسمى ببطاقة الراتب مجاناً للعمال والتي يُمكنهم من خلالها إجراء سحوبات نقدية واستخدامها في المحلات التجارية التي تعتمد أجهزة نقاط بيع تابعة لبنك الدوحة. وتشمل بطاقات الرواتب على خاصية إجراء التحويلات النقدية والتي تتطابق مع الهواتف الجوالة للموظفين.

Payroll Card

ميزات الخدمة:

  • إصدار بطاقة راتب مجانية
  • إجراء سحوبات نقدية دون حد أقصى أو رسوم من خلال أجهزة الصراف الآلي لبنك الدوحة
  • إجراء معاملات الشراء دون حد أقصى أو رسوم من خلال أجهزة نقاط البيع لبنك الدوحة
  • خيار تحويل الأموال للخارج المتاح بأسعار تنافسية وعبر الهواتف المحمولة البسيطة
  • إيداع الراتب بشكل فوري لحاملي بطاقات الرواتب

المنافع العائدة على أصحاب العمل:

  • يوجد لدى البنك فريق متخصص للتعامل مع كافة الاستفسارات التي يطرحها العمال، وسيتم تحويل الرواتب في التاريخ المحدد لها بدقة. وسينعكس هذا الأمر بمكاسب للشركات من حيث خسائر الإنتاج المنخفض. كذلك لم يعد الموظفين بحاجة إلى الانتظار في طابور خارج مكاتب الأجور
  • إصدار سريع لبطاقات الرواتب للموظفين
  • الإيداع الفوري والأمن للرواتب من خلال بوابتنا على الإنترنت

إجراء تحويلات عبر الهاتف المحمول

يلتزم بنك الدوحة بتقديم حلول مرنة للتحويلات النقدية عبر الهواتف المحمولة البسيطة، وهذا من شأنه الاقتصاد بالنفقات التي يتكبدها كل من صاحب العمل والموظف من خلال تقليل الحاجة إلى التنقل بشكل جماعي لشركات الصرافة. وبإمكان العمال تحويل الأموال ببساطة وبطريقة آمنة عبر استخدام خدمة الرسائل النصية القصيرة بمجرد عدة ضغطات على مفاتيح هواتفهم المحمولة.

تقدّم بطلبك الآن

البريد الإلكتروني: dpay@dohabank.com.qa

الهاتف: 4445 6000
 

تنطبق الشروط والأحكام

ملاحظة:

يقوم بنك الدوحة بمنح منتجات الإقراض للأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات التجارية وفقًا لما يراه مناسبًا، ووفقًا لشروط البنك وأحكامه وموافقته

أسئلة متكررة الطرح

يرجى تعبئة النموذج أدناه وتقديمه إلى دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد، الطابق 14، المكتب الرئيسي لبنك الدوحة.

اضغط هنا لتنزيل نموذج التسجيل.

لتحميل ملفات الرواتب يرجى التسجيل في خدمة تدبير عبر الإنترنت كما بإمكانكم زيارة الطابق 18 في المكتب الرئيسي لدى بنك الدوحة أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني
supportwps@dohabank.com.qa.

لعملاء بنك الدوحة المسجلين عبر الإنترنت فقط

لا، يتعين اعتماد الملف عند جهوزه عبر الرابط أدناه وقبل تحميله عبر بوابة بنك الدوحة على الإنترنت

WPS-VALIDATION-TOOLS

يتم فتح الملف أولاً وتثبيته بالضغط على الرابط

يرجى تجاهل الخطأ والمتابعة

  • ادخل إلى خدمة تدبير باستخدام هوية المستخدم المخول بالاعتماد
  • اذهب إلى queue management
  • اذهب إلى completed queue-CHECK STATUS (على سبيل المثال: Success/Pending with QCB/Pending with Doha bank/Rejected)
  • سيتم معالجة الملف في حال كانت حالته ” success”
  • في حال كانت حالة الملف “rejected” – اضغط على الرقم المتسلسل – واضغط على الرابط الظاهر في أسفل الشاشة عندها ستفتح نافذة حوار – اضغط على SIF file status وتصفح الملاحظة لمعرفة سبب الرفض – أجري التغييرات/ التعديلات على الملف وحمّله مرة أخرى للمعالجة.
  • في حال كانت حالة الملف “Pending” لدى بنك الدوحة، فإن الملف لم يتم معالجته بعد من قبل البنك.
  • في حال كانت حالة الملف “Pending” لدى مصرف قطر المركزي، فإن الملف لم يتم معالجته بعد من قبلهم.

إخلاء مسؤولية

بالضغط على الرابط SIF File Validation Tools فإنك ستغادر الموقع الإلكتروني لبنك الدوحة www.dohabank.qa وسيتم تحويلك إلى موقع إلكتروني مشغّل من قبل طرف آخر. وفي هذا الصدد يرجى العلم بأن بنك الدوحة لا يسيطر أو يدعم هذه المواقع الإلكترونية ولن يتحمل أي مسؤولية عنها. وقد تم تزويدكم بهذا الرابط لراحتكم وعليه فإن تضمين أي رابط إلكتروني لا يعني ضمناً دعمه من قبل مجموعة بنك الدوحة. وشكراً لزيارتكم www.dohabank.qa

تنطبق الشروط والأحكام

ملاحظة:

يقوم بنك الدوحة بمنح منتجات الإقراض للأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات التجارية وفقًا لما يراه مناسبًا، ووفقًا لشروط البنك وأحكامه وموافقته

Payroll Card Account

Payroll Services for Organizations, Businesses and their employees through D-Pay Debit Card


The State of Qatar mandates that all workers in the country are paid in a timely fashion and through a bank account. To enable you to comply INSTANTLY and EFFORTLESSLY with the wage protection system outlined in Article 2 of law No. 1 of 2015, Doha Bank offers your company or organization the means to manage the payroll for those workers which are paid less than QAR5,000 per month. This holistic approach to paying workers through a bank account has already been adopted by hundreds of Doha Bank’s corporate clients.

Benefits for workers

The employer’s labour-force benefits too as each worker is given the means to access their wages for FREE through one of the largest cash machine (ATM’s) and Merchant Point of Sale (POS) networks in Qatar.

The payroll solution includes issuing of FREE debit cards called D-Pay cards to workers with which they can withdraw their cash and even use in shops wherever there exists a Doha Bank POS terminal. The D-Pay Card even has a built-in money remittance facility which works in tandem with the employee’s mobile phone.

Payroll Card

Service features summarized:

  • FREE D-Pay cards issuance
  • FREE and unlimited withdrawals on Doha Bank ATM machines
  • FREE and unlimited transactions on Doha Bank point of sales machines
  • Overseas Money transfer option available via basic mobile phones at competitive rates
  • Real-time salary credits to payroll card holders

Benefits for the Employer

  • Doha Bank has a dedicated team to handle all queries raised by labourers and we will streamline the payroll sessions in a strictly-organized time-frame. Companies will gain by reduced productivity losses. Employees will no longer have to wait in line outside the company wages office.
  • Fast issuance of D-Pay payroll debit cards to your staff
  • Real-time, secure salary credits for your payroll through our online portal

Mobile Phone remittances

Doha Bank is committed to provide flexible remittance solutions via basic mobile phones. This saves expenses incurred by both employer and employee by reducing the need to travel en masse to exchange houses. Instead, workers can simply transfer money in a secure way via SMS and by simply pressing a few keys on their phones.

Apply Now

Email: dpay@dohabank.com.qa

Call: 4445 6000

Terms & Conditions Apply

FAQ’s

In order to register, please fill in the below form and submit to Doha Bank Head office 14th floor, Retail

Click here to download the registration form

In order to upload the salaries files, please register to Doha Bank online “Tadbeer”. Please visit Doha Bank Head office 18th floor for registration or E-mail us at

supportwps@dohabank.com.qa

Doha Bank online registered customers only

No, once the file is prepared, it needs to be validated as per below “Link” prior to uploading it into Doha Bank Online portal

SIF File-Validation-Tools

Unzip the file and install “Link”

Please ignore the error code

  • Login at Tadbeer – Using approver user id
  • GO to queue management
  • GO to completed queue-CHECK STATUS (example; Success/Pending with QCB/Pending with Doha bank/Rejected)
  • If the status is success – file will be processed
  • If the status is rejected by QCB – click on sequence no.- click on highlighted link at the bottom of screen-Pop up window will open – on the new window click SIF file status and READ Note pad to see the reason of rejection- make changes/edits in the file and upload again for processing.
  • If the status is Pending with Doha Bank– it means file is in queue for Doha Bank to process it
  • If the status is Pending with QCB – it means file is in queue for the QCB to process

Disclaimer:

By clicking on the link SIF File Validation Tools, you will be leaving www.dohabank.qa and entering website operated by other party. Doha Bank does not control or endorse such websites, and bears no responsibility for them. This link is provided for your convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Doha Bank Group of the site. Thank you for visiting www.dohabank.qa.

Terms & Conditions Apply

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.