أكثر من 7 كيلوغرامات من الذهب بانتظار عملاء بنك الدوحة مع إطلاق حملته الجديدة للإنفاق باستخدام البطاقات المصرفية

Win Gold

الفرصة متاحة لحاملي بطاقات الائتمان والخصم المباشر للدخول في السحب عن طريق استخدام بطاقاتهم في المشتريات من 1 نوفمبر 2018 وحتى 31 يناير 2019

أعلن بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، عن إطلاق حملة الإنفاق باستخدام البطاقات المصرفية، والتي من شأنها أن تمنح 106 فائزين من سعداء الحظ الفوز بأكثر من 7 كيلوغرامات من الذهب. وتأتي هذه الحملة في خطوة تؤكد على التزام البنك الراسخ بتقديم تجارب مجزية لعملائه.

يمكن لعملاء بنك الدوحة الدخول في السحب عن طريق استخدام بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر الخاصة بهم خلال فترة الحملة، والتي تبدأ من 1 نوفمبر 2018 وتستمر الى 31 يناير 2019. سيحصل الفائز الأول في السحب الذي من المقرر أن يقام في 17 فبراير 2019 على 1 كيلوغرام من الذهب، في حين سيحصل الفائزون الخمسة الآخرين على 250 غراماً، كما سيربح 100 فائز 50 غراماً.

يمكن أيضا للعملاء زيادة فرصهم في الربح بالذهب عن طريق زيادة حجم مشترياتهم باستخدام بطاقات بنك الدوحة المصرفية. سيحصل مستخدمو البطاقات على فرصة واحدة للاشتراك مقابل كل 500 ريال قطري يقومون بإنفاقها، في حين أن نفس المبلغ يمنحهم عند إنفاقه لدى أي من مزودي خدمات السفر أو الخدمات الفندقية أو في الخارج ثلاث فرص. ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن المعاملات التي تتم باستخدام البطاقات لدى متاجر المجوهرات تتيح أكبر عدد من فرص الدخول في السحب بواقع خمس فرص مقابل كل 500 ريال قطري. وعلاوة على ذلك، سيحصل العملاء الذين يتقدمون بطلب للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان جديدة من بنك الدوحة تلقائياً على فرصتين للدخول في السحب.

وبالإضافة إلى سعداء الحظ الفائزين في السحب، يمكن لحاملي بطاقات البنك الاستفادة من خطط تقسيط لمدة ستة أشهر بدون رسوم عند الإنفاق على السفر والفنادق وخارج البلاد أو على المجوهرات.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “نحن في بنك الدوحة نسعى جاهدين لتقديم تجارب مصرفية مجزية لعملائنا الكرام، ومنحهم منتجات وحلول تتجاوز توقعاتهم. مما لا شك فيه أن حملة الإنفاق باستخدام البطاقات المصرفية بفضل الجوائز القيمة التي تقدمها ستشكل قيمة إضافية كبيرة لحاملي بطاقاتنا. وتنضم الحملة إلى محفظتنا الواسعة من المبادرات التي تهدف إلى تعزيز انتشار المعاملات الرقمية وغير النقدية، والتي بدورها تساهم فى جهود الدولة التي تركز على تحويل البلاد إلى منظومة اقتصاد رقمي”.

لمعرفة المزيد عن حملة الإنفاق باستخدام البطاقات المصرفية أو التقديم للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان جديدة، يرجى زيارة www.dohabank.com

Over 7 kilos of Gold is Up for Grabs as Doha Bank Launches the New Cards Spend Campaign

Win Gold

Credit & debit cardholders can enter a raffle draw by using their cards for purchases during the campaign period running from 1 November 2018, until 31 January 2019

Highlighting its commitment to offer rewarding experiences to customers, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has announced the launch of its Cards Spend Campaign that would award 106 lucky winners with more than 7 kilograms of gold.

Doha Bank customers can enter a raffle draw by using their credit or debit cards for purchases during the campaign period running from 1 November 2018, until 31 January 2019. The first winner of the lucky draw, which is set to take place on 17 February 2019, will walk away with 1 kilogram of gold, while next five winners will receive 250 grams of gold and 100 winners will take home 50 grams of gold.

Customers can increase their odds of winning the gold prize draw by increasing their purchases using Doha Bank’s payment cards. Credit and debit card users will receive an entry against their every spend of QAR 500, while the same amount spent at travel or hotel merchants or internationally will offer them five chances. Meanwhile, card transactions at jewelry merchants will fetch the highest number of chances with customers receiving five chances to the draw against their QAR 500 spend. Furthermore, customers applying for new Doha Bank credit card will automatically earn two chances to enter the draw.

In addition to lucky draw entries, the bank’s cardholders can take advantage of six-month installment plans at no fee for travel, hotel, international and jewelry spends.

Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO, Doha Bank, said: “At Doha Bank, we strive to provide our customers with rewarding banking experiences and offer products and solutions that exceed their expectations. With exciting prizes, the new cards spend campaign will be a significant value addition to our cardholders. The campaign joins our several initiatives aimed at promoting cashless and digital transactions, which in turn will support government’s efforts focused on transforming the country into a digital economy.”

To learn more about the latest cards spend campaign or apply for a new credit card, visit www.dohabank.com.