عطلة صيفية لا تنسى مع بطاقات بنك الدوحة

Summer Campaign

حاملي بطاقات “إنفينيت” و”بلاتينيوم” و”اللولو” الائتمانية وبطاقات الخصم المباشر يمكنهم الاستمتاع أثناء العطلة بمجموعة مميزات خلال السفر، فضلاً عن أميال الدوحة الإضافية

يقدم بنك الدوحة لحاملي بطاقات الخصم المباشر والبطاقات الائتمانية “إنفينيت” و”بلاتينيوم” و”اللولو” مجموعة واسعة من مزايا السفر وامتيازات حصرية، بالإضافة إلى مكافآت لا مثيل لها من خلال “حملة البطاقات الصيفية”.

وخلال فترة هذا العرض، والتي تسري من 1 يونيو وتستمر حتى 31 أغسطس، يمكن لحاملي بطاقات بنك الدوحة الاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من المزايا الاستثنائية، مثل إمكانية الدخول إلى صالات كبار الزوار في مختلف مطارات العالم، وتأمين السفر، وخدمات المساعدة خلال السفر والدعم الطبي، بالإضافة إلى خصومات قيمة على حجوزات الفنادق.

ويمكن لحاملي بطاقات “إنفينيت” الاستمتاع بخدمات “Meet and Greet”، وخصومات على تأجير السيارات خارج قطر مع البرنامج الخاص من أفيس “AVIS Rent A Car”، بالإضافة إلى وجبات مجانية في مطار حمد الدولي. كما يمكن لحاملي بطاقات “إنفينيت” و”بلاتينيوم” الاستفادة من خصومات مميزة في أكثر من 200 مطعم في أنحاء العالم.

ويمكن لحاملي بطاقات بنك الدوحة كذلك جمع نقاط إضافية من أميال الدوحة عند إنفاقهم في الخارج خلال فترة سريان الحملة. وسيحصل المسافرون الذين ينفقون 10,000 دولار أمريكي أو أكثر على 20,000 نقطة من أميال الدوحة، أما الذين يتراوح إجمالي إنفاقهم بين 5,000 و10,000 دولار أمريكي سوف يكونوا مؤهلين للحصول على 10,000 نقطة. ويمكن لعملاء البنك استبدال أميال الدوحة مقابل تذاكر الطيران وحجوزات الفنادق.

علاوة على ذلك، يحصل حاملو البطاقات على فرصة الفوز بالسحب على عرض “إجازتك علينا”، مع جائزة نقدية تبلغ قيمتها الإجمالية 100 ألف ريال قطري مقابل إنفاقهم في الخارج. حيث أن كل 5,000 آلاف دولار امريكي يتم إنفاقها ستوفر لهم فرصة الدخول في سحب خاص، ويحصل سعداء الحظ من العملاء على جائزة نقدية بقيمة 20,000 ريال قطري.

ولمنح العملاء قيمة إضافية من خلال هذه الحملة المميزة، طرح بنك الدوحة خطط الدفعات المتساوية (EPP)، والتي ستساعدهم على تنظيم وإدارة التدفق النقدي الشهري لحساباتهم بعد العطلة، وذلك عن طريق تحويل جميع نفقات سفرهم على بطاقات الائتمان، باستثناء عمليات السحب من الصراف الآلي، وسداد أقساط ميسرة لمدة ستة أشهر بدون رسوم معاملة وسعر فائدة 0%.

وتعليقاً على إطلاق هذه الحملة، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “لطالما سعينا للتميز بتقديم تجربة حصرية ومميزة للعملاء وهذه أحد الركائز الرئيسية للنجاح الذي يحققه بنك الدوحة على الدوام. تهدف “حملة البطاقات الصيفية” تقديم باقات من الخدمات الإضافية للعملاء وجعل عطلاتهم مفعمة بالتجارب التي لا تنسى، فنحن نسعى إلى الوفاء بوعدنا وإعادة التأكيد على التزامنا الرئيسي بالحفاظ على رضا عملائنا كأولوية قصوى لدينا”.

للحصول على بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم المباشر من بنك الدوحة، والاستمتاع بهذه المزايا والمكافآت والعروض الاستثنائية هذا الصيف، يرجى إرسال كلمة “بطاقة” (CARD) في رسالة نصية إلى الرقم 92610، أو زيارة أي من فروع البنك.

للمزيد من التفاصيل والعروض الترويجية، بما في ذلك الشروط والأحكام، زوروا www.dohabank.com.

Enjoy Summer Holidays Along with Unique Benefits Thanks to Doha Bank Cards

Summer Campaign

‘Infinite’, ‘Platinum’ and ‘Lulu’ credit and debit cardholders can enjoy a host of travel and lifestyle privileges, as well as extra Doha Miles during their vacation

With the objective of helping customers make their vacation truly memorable, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, introduces unique and exciting campaigns every season. This summer, the banks’ ‘Infinite’, ‘Platinum’ and ‘Lulu’ credit and debit cardholders can look forward to a wide range of travel benefits and lifestyle privileges, as well as unmatched rewards with its ‘Cards Summer Campaign.’

During the promotion, which runs from 1 June to 31 August, Doha Bank’s cardholders can take advantage of incredible benefits, such as premium lounge access across the globe, travel insurance, travel and medical assistance, as well as discounts on hotels bookings.

‘Infinite’ cardholders can also enjoy ‘Meet and Greet’ services and discounts on car rentals abroad with AVIS Rent A Car, in addition to complimentary meals at Hamad International Airport. Additionally, ‘Infinite’ and ‘Platinum’ cardholders can benefit from discounts at more than 200 restaurants across the world.

In addition, Doha Bank’s cardholders can earn additional Doha Miles rewards against their international spends during the campaign period. Travelers spending $10,000 or more will receive 20,000 Doha Miles rewards, while a total spend of between $5,000 and $10,000 will make them eligible for 10,000 rewards points. The bank’s customers can redeem their Doha Miles in exchange for airline tickets and hotel bookings.

Furthermore, cardholders stand a chance to win ‘Vacation On Us’ raffle draw with a total cash prize of QAR 100,000 against their overseas spend. Every $5,000 spent will offer them an entry into the lucky draw and five customers will walk away with QAR 20,000.

To make the campaign more rewarding, Doha Bank has also introduced Equal Payment Plans (EPP), which will help customers to manage their monthly cash flow after their holiday, by way of converting all their travel expenses made on credit cards, excluding ATM withdrawals, into a six-month easy instalment repayment with no processing fee and 0% interest.

Commenting on the launch of the campaign, Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO, Doha Bank, said: “Our relentless pursuit of excellence in customer experience has been central to Doha Bank’s success. Our ‘Cards Summer Campaign’ is part of our efforts to take banking from mere transactions to a rewarding as well as pleasurable experience. By helping our cardholders to make their holidays a fulfilling one, we are seeking to deliver on our promise and reaffirm our prime commitment of keeping our customers’ satisfaction as our top priority.”

To apply for a Doha Bank credit or debit card and take advantage of these incredible rewards and offers this summer, SMS ‘CARD’ to 92610 or visit any Doha Bank branch.

For further details of the promotion, including T & C, visit: www.dohabank.com