بنك الدوحة يكشف عن بطاقات “فيزا إنفينيت” المعدنية التي توفر مزايا حصرية لعملاء النخبة

Metal Card

البطاقات الجديدة تعمل بتقنية الدفع اللاتلامسي وتفتح آفاقاً استثنائية من امتيازات السفر وأسلوب الحياة لعملاء الريادة وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة

أطلق بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية في قطر، بطاقتين معدنيتين مع مجموعة واسعة من المزايا الفاخرة، وذلك في حفلٍ أُقيم في مقر البنك في الدوحة. تعمل بطاقات “فيزا إنفينيت” المعدنية بتقنية الدفع اللاتلامسي وتوفر لعملاء الريادة وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة طيفاً واسعاً من المزايا الحصرية في السفر وأسلوب الحياة والتسوق والتأمين.

تعليقاً على ذلك، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “ضمن إطار التزامه الراسخ بتطوير حلول وخدمات فريدة تهدف إلى تقديم تجربة مصرفية مجزية لعملائنا، ركّز بنك الدوحة على الابتكار في تقديم المنتجات. مع إطلاق بطاقات “فيزا إنفينيت” المعدنية التي تعمل بتقنية الدفع للاتلامسي لعملاء الريادة وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة، إننا نعيد التأكيد على وضع العملاء على رأس أولوياتنا وعلى مكانتنا الرائدة بصفتنا البنك المفضل في قطر. ونحن على ثقة من أن البطاقات المعدنية الجديدة ستلبّي تطلّعات عملائنا المخلصين”.

تفتح البطاقتان الجديدتان آفاقاً جديدة من الملاءمة والفخامة مع مجموعة من مزايا السفر، بما في ذلك أميال الدوحة، وإمكانية الدخول إلى صالات كبار الزوار والمطاعم في المطارات، وخدمات الكونسيرج العالمية، فضلاً عن خدمات الاستقبال والترحيب. ويمكن لحاملي البطاقات كسب “أميال الدوحة” مقابل كل 4 ريالات قطرية ينفقونها داخل الدولة أو ما يعادل قيمة 3 ريالات قطري ينفقونها خارجها، فضلاً عن إمكانية الوصول المجاني وغير محدود إلى أكثر من 1000 صالة مطار في أكثر من 300 مدينة والاستفادة من الخصومات في أكثر من 200 مطعم في المطارات حول العالم.

كما يمكن لعملاء بنك الدوحة الذين يحملون أي من البطاقتين الجديدتين الاستفادة من خدمة ركن السيارات المجانية لكبار الشخصيات، وبرنامج “ملاعب الجولف”، والذي يتيح لحاملي البطاقات الاستمتاع بالسعر الخاص بأعضاء نادي الدوحة للجولف. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنهم الاستفادة أيضاً من تأمين السفر متعدد الرحلات وحماية المشتريات وتمديد الضمان والحماية في حالة استخدام البطاقة بالاحتيال، فضلاً عن مجموعة من المزايا المصرفية التي تشمل تقنية الأمان (CHIP & PIN)، الدفع اللاتلامسي، السلفة النقدية، البطاقات الإضافية وغيرها الكثير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لحاملي بطاقات الريادة “فيزا إنفينيت” الاستمتاع بمزايا حصرية فريدة، مثل الوصول إلى أكثر من 900 من الفنادق والمنتجعات الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وذلك ضمن برنامج “مجموعة فيزا للفنادق الفاخرة”، وخصومات جذابة في مطاعم راقية وعند استئجار السيارات من شركة “أفيس”، واسترداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة، استرجاع نقدي يصل إلى 30 في المائة في أكثر من 2500 علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة، بالإضافة إلى تذاكر أفلام مجانية من فوكس سينما، وخدمة نقل مجانية من المطار مع “كريم”، وعضوية مجانية تصل إلى أربعة أشهر على “أنغامي بلس” للاستمتاع بخدمة البث الموسيقي المميزة.

وقال السيد بريك المري، رئيس دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد لدى بنك الدوحة: “من خلال إتاحة عالم من الرفاهية والفخامة لعملائنا الأكثر تميزاً، إن بطاقات ’فيزا إنفينيت‘ المعدنية لعملاء الريادة وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة، ستعيد تعريف مفهوم التميّز في الخدمات المصرفية في قطر. عبر مجموعة حصرية وفريدة من امتيازات السفر والتسوق وتناول الطعام، ستفتح هذه البطاقات نافذة احتمالات لا حدود لها لتجارب راقية لا تنسى”.

ومن جانبه، قال شاشانك سينغ، المدير العام لشركة فيزا في قطر والكويت وعمان والبحرين: “نحن في فيزا نعمل على تسخير شراكاتنا للوفاء بوعدنا المتمثل في تقديم منتجات مبتكرة ترسي معايير جديدة في قطاع المدفوعات. بالإرتكاز على علاقتنا الوطيدة والطويلة مع بنك الدوحة، فإنه يسرنا أن نكشف عن بطاقتين معدنيتين من الطراز العالمي، صُممتا خصيصاً للعملاء الأكثر تميّزا في قطر “.

كما قال سدير ناير، مدير شركة فيزا في قطر: “يسرنا التعاون مع بنك الدوحة لإطلاق بطاقات ’فيزا إنفينيت‘ المعدنية الجديدة، التي تقدم مجموعة مشوقة من العروض والامتيازات الحصرية. سيجد حاملو البطاقات العديد من مكافآت السفر وأسلوب الحياة التي تضع عالماً من التجارب الفاخرة في متناول أيديهم، فضلاً عن الطمأنينة وراحة البال التي توفرها مزايا الأمان الرائدة في القطاع من فيزا. ونحن إذ نتطلع إلى تعزيز التجربة المصرفية وتلبية الاحتياجات الآخذة في التطور لفئة العملاء الاكثر تميزاً في قطر”.

يذكر أنه يمكن للقطريين والوافدين الذين لديهم دخل شهري لا يقل عن 35,000 ريال قطري أو يشرفون على إدارة أصول بقيمة 350،000 ريال قطري وما فوق، الاستفادة من بطاقة فيزا المعدنية ضمن باقة الريادة، في حين أن الأصول التي تبلغ قيمتها 5 ملايين ريال كحد أدنى ستؤهلهم للحصول على المزايا الحصرية للخدمات المصرفية الخاصة بدءاً ببطاقة “فيزا إنفينيت” المعدنية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول البطاقات، يرجى زيارة أقرب فرع لبنك الدوحة أو عبر الموقع الإلكتروني www.dohabank.com.

Doha Bank Unveils Visa Premium Metal Cards with Exclusive Privileges for Elite Customers

Metal Card

Al Riyada Visa Infinite and Private Banking Visa Infinite contactless metal cards open up a world of exceptional travel and lifestyle benefits

Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has launched two metal cards with a wide range of luxurious privileges at a ceremony held at the Bank’s headquarters in Doha. The Al Riyada Visa Infinite and Private Banking Visa Infinite contactless metal cards bring a wealth of exclusive travel, lifestyle, shopping, and insurance benefits to Doha Bank’s high-value banking customers.

Commenting on the launch, Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO of Doha Bank, said: “In line with its commitment to developing unique solutions and services that offer exciting and rewarding banking experiences to our customers, Doha Bank has sharpened its focus on innovation in the product offering. With the launch of the Al Riyada Visa Infinite and Private Banking Visa Infinite metal cards, we have once again delivered on our promise to stay true to our reputation as the bank of choice for people in Qatar. We are confident that the new elite metal cards will resonate with the aspirations of our loyal clients.”

Opening up a new world of indulgences, both Al Riyada Visa Infinite and Private Banking Visa Infinite metal cards offer a host of travel benefits, including Doha Miles, airport lounge access and dining, global concierge services, as well as meet and greet services. Cardholders can earn a Doha Mile for every QAR 4 spent locally or QAR 3 internationally, enjoy complimentary and unlimited access to more than 1,000 airport lounges in more than 300 cities around the world and benefit from discounts at over 200 restaurants at airports globally.

Doha Bank customers holding either of the new cards can also enjoy free VIP valet parking and the Finest Golf Greens program, which entitles cardholders to the seasonal member’s guest rate at Doha Golf Club. Furthermore, they can also take advantage of multi-trip travel insurance, purchase protection, extended warranty, and fraudulent card misuse protection in addition to an array of banking benefits that include the Chip and PIN security feature, contactless payment, cash advance, and supplementary cards, among others.

In addition, Al Riyada Visa Infinite cardholders can exclusively enjoy premium benefits such as the access to over 900 elite and prestigious properties from around the world under the Visa Luxury Hotel Collection program, attractive discounts at premium restaurants and on car rental from Avis, value-added tax (VAT) refund across the European Union and the UK, up to 30 percent cash back at more than 2,500 popular international brands, as well as free movie tickets with VOX Cinemas, complimentary airport transfers with Careem, and up to four months of free of charge Anghami Plus membership to enjoy seamless music streaming.

Braik Al Marri, Chief Retail Banking Officer, Doha Bank, said: “Opening up a world of comfort and luxury to our discerning customers, the Al Riyada Visa Infinite and Private Banking Visa Infinite metal cards are set to redefine premium banking in Qatar. With an array of exclusive and exceptional travel, shopping, and dining privileges, the cards will create limitless possibilities for unforgettable high-end experiences.”

On his part, Shashank Singh – General Manager, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman and Bahrain, Visa, said: “At Visa, we leverage our strategic partnerships to deliver on our commitment to introducing innovative products that set new benchmarks in the payments industry. Building on the strengths of our strong and long-standing relationship with Doha Bank, we are pleased to unveil two world-class metal cards specially created for our high net-worth client segment in Qatar.”

Dr. Sudheer Nair, Country Manager for Qatar, Visa, said: “We are delighted to collaborate with Doha Bank for the launch of their new Visa Infinite metal cards, which provide an exciting array of exclusive offers and privileges. The dazzling collection of travel and lifestyle rewards places a world of luxurious experiences at cardholders’ fingertips, and is backed by the peace of mind that comes from Visa’s industry-leading security features. We look forward to enhancing the banking experience and catering to the evolving needs of affluent Qataris.”

Qataris and expatriates with a minimum monthly income of QAR 35,000 or QAR 350,000 asset under management can enjoy Al Riyada package the Visa metal card, while a minimum of QAR 5 million worth asset under management will entitle them to the exclusive benefits of the private banking starting with the Visa Infinite metal card. For more information on the two cards, visit the nearest Doha Bank branch or visit www.dohabank.com.