بنك الدوحة يعلن عن النجاح الكبير لحملة ” استخدم البطاقات المصرفية واربح الذهب”

يعتزم بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، إعلان أسماء 104 فائزين محظوظين من حملة “استخدم البطاقات المصرفية واربح الذهب”، التي تتيح لعملاء البنك ممن استخدموا بطاقات الائتمان والخصم المباشر لتسديد قيمة مشترياتهم فرصة الفوز بأكثر من 7 كيلوغرامات من الذهب.

وأتاحت الحملة لعملاء بنك الدوحة الدخول في السحب عن طريق استخدام بطاقاتهم المصرفية خلال فترة الحملة، التي استمرت حتى 31 يناير 2019. وحصل الفائز الأول في السحب الذي أقيم في 27 فبراير 2019 على 1 كيلوغرام من الذهب، وخمسة فائزون آخرين على 250 غراماً، في حين حصل 98 فائز على 50 غراماً.

وأُتيحت الفرصة للعملاء لزيادة فرصهم في ربح الذهب عن طريق زيادة حجم مشترياتهم باستخدام بطاقات بنك الدوحة المصرفية. وحصل مستخدمو البطاقات على فرصة واحدة للاشتراك مقابل كل 500 ريال قطري أنفقوها، كما منحهم نفس المبلغ ثلاث فرص للفوز عند إنفاقه لدى أي من مزودي خدمات السفر أو الخدمات الفندقية أو خارج قطر، في حين أن المعاملات التي تتم باستخدام البطاقات لدى تجار المجوهرات أتحات لهم أكبر عدد من فرص الدخول في السحب بواقع خمس فرص مقابل كل 500 ريال قطري. وعلاوة على ذلك، حصل العملاء الذين تقدموا بطلب للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان جديدة من بنك الدوحة تلقائياً على فرصتين للدخول في السحب.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “نحن سعداء للغاية بالنجاح الكبير الذي حققته حملة “استخدم البطاقات المصرفية واربح الذهب” وهو ما انعكس بشكل جلي من خلال الارتفاع الملحوظ في معدل استخدام البطاقات المصرفية خلال فترة العرض الترويجي. كما أظهرت النتائج أن الحملة قد لاقت صدى واسع لدى العملاء، وتؤكد في الوقت ذاته على التزام البنك الراسخ بتقديم تجارب مجزية لعملائه. سنستمر في استكشاف طرق جديدة تمنح حاملي بطاقاتنا منتجات وحلول تتخطى توقعاتهم، وبالتالي تعزيز انتشار المعاملات الرقمية وغير النقدية، والتي بدورها ستدعم جهود الحكومة التي تركز على تحويل البلاد إلى منظومة اقتصاد رقمي”.

وبالإضافة إلى سعداء الحظ الفائزين في السحب، ستمكن حملة ” استخدم البطاقات المصرفية واربح الذهب” حاملي بطاقات البنك من الاستفادة من خطط تقسيط لمدة ستة أشهر بدون رسوم عند الإنفاق على حجوزات السفر والفنادق والإنفاق خارج قطر أو على المجوهرات

Doha Bank to Host Raffle Draw as ‘Gold Rush Cards Campaign’ Concludes with Outstanding Success

Winners of the campaign held for debit and credit cardholders will walk away with seven kilograms of gold

Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, hosted a mega raffle draw on 27th February and announced 104 lucky winners of its ‘Gold Rush Cards Campaign.’ Held for its debit and credit cardholders with a total prize of seven kilograms of gold, the three-month campaign came to a close on 31st January.

The campaign enabled Doha Bank’s customers to enter the raffle draw by using their credit or debit cards for purchases during the campaign period, which began on the 1st November 2018. The first winner of the lucky draw, which took place on the 27th of February, walked away with 1 kilogram of gold, while the next five winners received 250 grams of gold and 98 winners took home 50 grams of gold.

Customers increased their odds of winning the gold prizes after they had increased their purchases using Doha Bank’s payment cards. Credit and debit card received an entry against their every spend of QAR 500, while the same amount spent at travel or hotel merchants or internationally offered them three chances. Meanwhile, card transactions at jewelry merchants fetched the highest number of chances where customers received five chances to the draw against their QAR 500 spend. Furthermore, customers who applied for a new Doha Bank credit card automatically earned two chances to enter the draw.

Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO, Doha Bank, said: “At Doha Bank, we are thrilled that our Gold Rush Cards Campaign has concluded with tremendous success as reflected in the significant rise in card transactions during the promotion period. This dynamic outcome demonstrates that our exciting campaign has resonated with our customers and the raffle draw will further reinforce our commitment to offering them rewarding experiences. We will continue to explore new ways to provide our cardholders with products and solutions that exceed their expectations, thereby promoting cashless and digital transactions that will contribute to Qatar’s transition into a burgeoning digital economy.”

In addition to lucky draw entries, the Gold Rush Cards Campaign enabled Doha Bank’s cardholders to take advantage of six-month installment plans at no fee for travel, hotel, international and jewelry spends.