بنك الدوحة يقدم أفضل عرض للقرض الشخصي أقل سعر فائدة في دولة قطر

The Best Loan Deal in Town

يأتي بنك الدوحة كعادته من حيث لا يدري ولا يتوقع العملاء بعروض جديدة ومدهشة لتحفيز السوق . فالخبر الجديد والابرز لدى بنك الدوحة هو أنه بات يقدم عروضًا للحصول على قرض شخصي بأدنى سعر فائدة في دولة قطر وذلك من خلال سعر 2.22% أو 3.33% للفائدة للسنة الأولى للقرض. وتبلغ فترة السداد 72 شهرًا للقطريين و48 شهرًا للمقيمين. ولا يقتصر العرض على ذلك بل يقوم بنك الدوحة بإنهاء الموافقات اللازمة للقرض بصورة سريعة جدًا لتسهيل الأمر على العميل. ولا يتوقع من العميل سوى تحويل راتبه إلى بنك الدوحة للاستفادة من هذا العرض الرائع.

وبمناسبة إطلاق الحملة الجديدة للقرض الشخصي، قال السيد/ ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “تعمل عروضنا باستمرار على تلبية الاحتياجات الشخصية لعملائنا الأوفياء. ويعمل موظفونا على مدار الساعة لإعداد المنتجات المصرفية بمزايا ومنافع اضافية لعملائنا وبالتالي فان منتجاتنا المصرفية لا تفي بتوقعات العملاء فقط بل تتخطاها لتحظى برضاهم المتجدد و المستمر. فنحن نؤمن أن استدامة بنك الدوحة هو من استدامة رغد العيش الذي يتحقق لعملائنا ورضاهم الدائم. لذا فنحن نقدم عرض القرض الشخصي اليوم بمرونة كبيرة لتمويل أي عملية شرائية أو مشروع”.

من جانبه، قال السيد/ لويس سكوتو، رئيس دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد لدى بنك الدوحة: “ندعو كافة الموظفين في قطر من القطريين المقيمين إلى تحويل رواتبهم إلى بنك الدوحة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض التي يقدمها البنك وعلى الدوام. فعرض القرض الشخصي من بنك الدوحة يتخطى الآن كافة التوقعات نظرا لسعر الفائدة الضئيل. لا تضيع وقتًا في التفكير والتردد، بل تفضل إلى بنك الدوحة في أسرع وقت لتستفيد من هذا العرض المذهل”.

سواء كنت تخطط لقضاء العطلة التي طالما حلمت بها، أو تجديد بيتك، أو التسوق لشراء أدوات منزلية وأثاث جديد، أو حتى تدبير حفل زفافك الذي انتظرته طويلاً، فالقرض الشخصي من بنك الدوحة هو الحل الأمثل لضمان راحتك وتحقيق أحلامك.

وللمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة “هلا دوحة” على الرقم 4445 6000.

Doha Bank “The Best Loan Deal in Town”

The Best Loan Deal in Town

Personal Loan with Unsurpassed Interest Rates among All Offers in the Market

When people least expect it, Doha Bank comes around with fantastic loan offers to excite the market. The breaking news cannot be better! Doha bank is now charging the lowest rates in Qatar with a mere2.22% or 3.33% interest rate on Personal Loans for the first year!!! And the repayment period is 72 months for Qatari customers and 48 months for expats. That is not all, Doha bank has speedy approvals process that will even make your life easier. All you need is to transfer your salary account to Doha Bank and benefit from this superb offer.

On the occasion of the launch of the new Personal Loan Campaign Mr. R. Seetharaman Doha Bank Group CEO said:” Our offers are clearly personalized for our loyal customers. Our dedicated teams of professionals are working around the clock to weigh the benefits for you and are tailoring accordingly products that not only meet your expectations but even beyond. We believe that the sustainability of our bank is shaped by the prosperity and gratification of our customers. The Personal Loan offer today is brought for you with the greatest flexibility for financing any purchase or project.”

Mr. Louis Scotto, Head of Retail Banking said: “ We invite all employed people, the Qatari and Expat members of our community to transfer their salary accounts to Doha Bank and benefit from the best perpetually occurring offers. Now, our personal loan offer beats all expectations for even a slightly better offer in the market with interest rates that are this small. Don’t quest and hassle yourself, we did the homework for you, so come and benefit today.”

Whether you are planning your dream vacation, restyling your villa, shopping for appliances and furniture, or even concocting your exquisite long awaited wedding, Doha Bank Personal Loan is the perfect solution to ensure your comfort and realize your wishes.

For further information Call Hello Doha on 4445 6000.