بنك الدوحة يعيد التأكيد على التزامه الراسخ حيال عملائه وشركائه ويحتفي بهم في مأدبة سحور خاصة في الشهر الفضيل

بنك الدوحة يسلّم الجوائز لأكثر من 60 فائزاً في سحوبات حساب الدانة للتوفير لعام 2019 خلال الأمسية الحصرية

وسط أجواء رمضانية تحتفي بروح المشاركة والعطاء في الشهر الفضيل، نظم بنك الدوحة، مأدبة سحور استضاف فيها عملائه من الأفراد والشركات، وذلك يوم الأحد 19 مايو في الخيمة الرمضانية بفندق شيراتون الدوحة ، هذا وقد قام البنك في هذه المناسبة بالاعلان عن الفائزين في سحوبات الدانة للتوفير.

وقد كان سعادة الشيخ عبد الرحمن بن محمد جبر آل ثاني العضو المنتدب في مقدمة المرحبين بالضيوف الكرام يرافقه السيد أحمد عبيدان فخرو نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والسيد علي إبراهيم العبدالله المالكي عضو مجلس الإدارة في بنك الدوحة ، وقد حضر السحور نخبة من كبار رجال الأعمال والتجار المعروفين في الدولة.

وفي هذه المناسبة صرح سعادة الشيخ عبد الرحمن بن محمد بن جبر آل ثاني: “يؤمن بنك الدوحة بأهمية التواصل مع العملاء وقطاعات المجتمع المختلفة الذين يشكلون الركيزة الأساسية التي نستند إليها كعامل محفز ومصدر للإلهام لمواصلة مسيرة النمو والتطور، وخلال شهر رمضان المبارك، تتخذ قيم التواصل والارتباط بعداً آخراً تغذيه روح الشهر الفضيل الفريدة ، ويسرنا أن نستضيف شركاءنا في رحلة النجاح في هذا السحور الخاص لهذا العام، ونتطلع إلى المزيد من التفاعل ومد جسور التواصل معهم في المستقبل”.

Suhoor banquet

وتعليقاً على ذلك، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “يشكل شهر رمضان مناسبة خاصة كل عام للاحتفال بروح المشاركة والعمل الجماعي، ونحن في بنك الدوحة نسعد بأن نحتفي بالشهر الكريم في هذه الأمسية المتألقة ، ونود اغتنام هذه الفرصة للتأكيد على التزامنا بمواصلة إثراء عروضنا لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.”

يذكر أن 64 من عملاء بنك الدوحة قد فازوا بجوائز قيّمة خلال السحبين الأول والثاني لحساب الدانة 2019، حساب التوفير الأكثر شعبية في قطر، والذي يضم أكبر مجموعة من الجوائز في الدولة. وكان ثلاثة من حاملي حسابات الدانة قد حصدوا مليون ميل من أميال الدوحة في كل من سحوبات تحويل الراتب بينما حصل اثنين من الفائزين على مبلغ 50,000 ريال لكل منهما. وعلاوة على ذلك، فاز 59 عميلاً من عملاء حساب الدانة للتوفير على 5,000 ريال لكل منهم في السحوبات اليومية.

لمعرفة المزيد عن حساب الدانة للتوفير 2019 أو فتح حساب، يرجى زيارة أقرب فرع لبنك الدوحة أو زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.dohabank.com أو إرسال كلمة “الدانة” (DANA) في رسالة نصية إلى الرقم 92610.

Doha Bank Reaffirms Commitment to Customers and Partners at Suhoor Banquet

More than 60 winners of Al Dana 2019 savings scheme awarded prizes at exclusive event

Sharing Ramadan’s special moments with its corporate clients and customers, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, hosted a special Suhoor banquet at the Al Mirqab Ballroom at the Sheraton Hotel – Doha, on 19 May. The bank took the opportunity to announce the winners of its Al Dana Savings draw, during the evening.

His Excellency, Sheikh Abdul Rehman Bin Mohammad Bin Jabor Al-Thani, accompanied by Mr. Ahmed Abdul Rahman Yousuf Obaidan, Doha Bank Vice Chairman, and Mr. Ali Ibrahim Abdullah Al-Malki, Board Member of Doha Bank welcomed the distinguished guests, from clients to some of the nation’s most prominent business figures.

Commenting on the eventful evening, H.E. Sheikh Abdul Rehman Bin Mohammad Bin Jabor Al-Thani, Managing Director, Doha Bank, said: “Doha Bank strongly believes in the importance of engaging with its customers and clients as they represent a key pillar that keeps the bank motivated and inspired to continuously develop and grow.

Suhoor Banquet

Suhoor Banquet

During the Holy Month, the value of these engagements is amplified with the unique spirit of Ramadan, and we are delighted to have hosted our partners in success at this year’s Suhoor event and look forward to many more in the future.”

“Ramadan is a special occasion of the year to celebrate the spirit of unity and togetherness, and at Doha Bank, we are delighted to have marked the holy month with a splendid Suhoor gathering, which also provided an excellent opportunity to reaffirm our commitment to further enriching our offerings to meet and exceed the needs and expectations of our customers.” Said Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO, Doha Bank.

A total of 64 Doha Bank customers won prizes in the first and second monthly draws of Al Dana 2019, Qatar’s most popular savings scheme that boasts the biggest prize pool in the country. Three Al Dana accountholders took home 1 million Doha Miles each in Salary Transfer draws, while two winners walked away with QAR 50,000 each. In addition, 59 customers won QAR 5,000 each in daily draws.

To learn more about Al Dana 2019 and be a part of the savings scheme, visit www.dohabank.com or the nearest Doha Bank branch, or send an SMS to 92610 with the keyword ‘AL DANA’.