بنك الدوحة يطلق حملة شراء القروض الشخصية مع سعر فائدة 0% ومكافآت مجزية أخرى

Qatari Buyout Campaign

حصرياً للعملاء القطريين الذين يحولون قروضهم الشخصية أو رواتبهم إلى بنك الدوحة

تأكيداً على التزامه بدعم عملائه وتلبية احتياجاتهم المالية، واحتفاءً بمرور 40 عاماً على تأسيسه، أعلن بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، إطلاق حملة شراء القروض الشخصية التي تقدم للعملاء القطريين سعر فائدة 0% وغيرها من الامتيازات والمكافآت المجزية.

وسيستفيد العملاء خلال فترة العرض الترويجي، الذي يمتد من 15 أبريل 2019 إلى 30 يونيو 2019، ممن يقومون بتحويل قروضهم الشخصية إلى بنك الدوحة من الميزات الأكثر تنافسية في قطر، حيث سيقدم البنك ما يصل إلى 200 ألف ريال قطري إضافية على القرض بسعر فائدة 0%.

تتيح هذه الحملة للعملاء تحويل قروضهم والتزاماتهم المالية إلى بنك الدوحة بمعدل فائدة يبلغ 4,25% سنوياً، ومبلغ إضافي على القرض يصل إلى 200 ألف ريال قطري بفائدة 0%، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على موافقات سريعة ودفعات ملائمة للقروض وغيرها من المزايا.

وكمكافأة إضافية، يستطيع العملاء الذين يحصلون على قروض خلال حملة “شراء القرض” الحصول على هاتف iPhone XS عند التقديم للحصول على إحدى بطاقات الائتمان التي يصدرها بنك الدوحة.

وتعليقاً على ذلك، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بنك الدوحة: “حرصنا على مدار الأربعين عاماً الماضية على تقديم مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات والخدمات المالية المرنة، وذات القيمة الإضافية، والتي تمتاز بمعدلات فائدة منخفضة. تدعم هذه الحملة الجديدة عملائنا وتقربهم من تحقيق أهدافهم مع الاستمتاع بتجارب مجزية أيضاً. ندعو عملاءنا للاستفادة من هذه الفرصة الحصرية، وسنواصل استكشاف طرق جديدة لتحسين عروضنا وخدماتنا”.

لمعرفة المزيد حول حملة شراء القروض الشخصية أو مجموعة المنتجات والخدمات الواسعة التي يقدمها بنك الدوحة، يرجى الاتصال على الرقم 4445 6000، أو إرسال رسالة إلى خط واتساب على الرقم 5033DOHA، أو زيارة الموقع www.dohabank.com.

Doha Bank Personal Loan Offered at 0% and Bundled with Exciting Rewards

Qatari Buyout Campaign

Exclusively for Qatari Customers who transfer their Loans and Salaries to Doha Bank

Underlining its commitment to supporting customers to meet their financial needs, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has announced the launch of its Qatari Buyout Loan Campaign offering interest rates as low as 0% and other exciting rewards. The campaign comes as part of the Bank’s celebration of its 40th anniversary.

During the promotion period, which runs from 15th April 2019 to 30th June 2019, customers who transfer their personal loans to Doha Bank can benefit from the most competitive loan facility in Qatar. The Bank will offer up to QAR 200,000 additional loan amount at 0% interest rate.

As part of the campaign, customers can transfer their liability to Doha Bank at an incredibly low rate of 4.25% p.a., and the additional loan amount up to QAR 200,000/- at 0% interest. In addition to benefitting from the fastest approvals, convenient installments and much more.

As an added reward, customers availing loans during the Qatari Buyout Loan Campaign period can receive an iPhone XS smartphone with sign up to Doha Bank’s Credit Card facilities.

Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO of Doha Bank, said: “Offering a comprehensive range of flexible, low rate and value-added financial products and services, we have been striving to address various financial needs of customers over the last four decades. With the new Buyout Loan Campaign, we have gone one step beyond to help them continue pursuing their goals while also enjoying rewarding experiences. We would like to invite customers to benefit from this exclusive opportunity while we continue to explore new ways to enhance our offerings further.”

To learn more about the Qatari Buyout Loan Campaign or a wide range of products and services offered by Doha Bank, call 4445 6000, or send a message to the WhatsApp line on 5033DOHA, or visit www.dohabank.com.