بنك الدوحة يفتتح فرعاً جديداً في مول “الدوحة فيستيفال سيتي”

Doha Festival City Branch

الفرع الجديد يتميز بموقع حيوي لتزويد عملاء بنك الدوحة بمجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات المصرفية

في خطوة جديدة تهدف إلى تعزيز حضوره على المستوى المحلي، افتتح بنك الدوحة أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، فرعاً جديداً في مول “الدوحة فيستيفال سيتي”.

ويأتي افتتاح هذا الفرع في إطار خطة البنك الهادفة الي تعزيز حضوره في البلاد، حيث يستقطب هذا المول الراقي الذي افتتح أبوابه مطلع عام 2017 آلاف الزوار يومياً، وهو ما دفع بنك الدوحة إلى افتتاح فرع له في هذا الموقع الاستراتيجي بهدف إتاحة باقاته المتنوعة من الخدمات المصرفية (بما فيها خدمات الأولوية المصرفية، وإدارة الثروة، والتأمين، وحلول حماية رأس المال) لعملائه الأفراد سواءً القطريين أو الأجانب، بالإضافة إلى الشركات العاملة في المول.

وقد أقيم حفل الافتتاح بحضور سعادة الشيخ/ فهد بن محمد بن جبر آل ثاني، رئيس مجلس إدارة بنك الدوحة، وسعادة الشيخ/ عبد الرحمن بن محمد بن جبر آل ثاني، العضو المنتدب لبنك الدوحة، والدكتور. ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بنك الدوحة، وممثلى مول “الدوحة فيستيفال سيتي” بالإضافة إلى لفيف من كبار الشخصيات والضيوف الذين حضروا للاحتفال بمراسم قصّ الشريط بحضور عدد من الإعلامين والصحفيين من مختلف وسائل الإعلام المرئية والمسموعة وبمشاركة مجموعة من أبرز عملاء بنك الدوحة.

وبهذه المناسبة، تحدث سعادة الشيخ/ فهد بن محمد بن جبر آل ثاني رئيس مجلس إدارة بنك الدوحة قائلاً: “كونه الشريك المصرفي المفضّل للكثير من العملاء في قطر، اتخذ بنك الدوحة نهجاً ثابتاً يهدف من خلاله إلى توسيع نطاق حضوره وإيجاد موطئ قدم له في جميع الأسواق المحلية والدولية وذلك لتقديم مجموعة متكاملة ومتنوعة من الخدمات والحلول الرائدة في مجال الصناعة المصرفية إلى أكبر عدد من العملاء. وسيمكننا هذا الفرع الجديد الذي تم افتتاحه في مول “الدوحة فيستيفال سيتي” الذي يعد الوجهة التسويقية والترفيهية الأكثر ارتياداً في قطر من تقديم المساعدة بشكل أفضل لقاعدة عملائنا المتنامية والسماح لهم بالوصول إلى خدماتنا بشكل ملائم أثناء تسوقهم في هذا الموقع الاستراتيجي المتميز “.

ومن جانبه، قال سعادة الشيخ/ عبد الرحمن بن محمد بن جبر آل ثاني، العضو المنتدب لبنك الدوحة قائلاً: “يبذل بنك الدوحة جهوداً حثيثة لتقديم أفضل الخدمات التي تلبي تطلعات واحتياجات عملائنا المصرفية، كما أن افتتاح الفرع الجديد يتماشى مع رؤيتنا المستقبلية ومساعينا للوصول إلى عملائنا في كل مكان وتعزيز إمكانية حصولهم على خدماتنا المصرفية. ويسعدنا كثيراً أن نرى ازدهار ونمو شبكة فروع البنك لتعزيز حضورنا على الصعيد المحلي وتمكين عملائنا في الدوحة من الوصول إلى خدماتنا بسهولة ويسر.”

ومن جهته، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “يسرّنا افتتاح أحدث فروعنا في مول “الدوحة فيستفال سيتي”، والذي يعدّ من أحدث وجهات التسوق والترفيه الأكثر إقبالاً في قطر. ويعتبر افتتاح هذا الفرع قفزة كبيرة نحو تحقيق هدفنا الاستراتيجي لنصبح الوجهة المصرفية المفضلة التي يرتادها العملاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ونحن واثقون من أن عملائنا سوف يستفيدون كثيراً من الخدمات المصرفية التي سيقدمها الفرع.”

الجدير بالذكر أن الفرع يفتح أبوابه أمام الجمهور من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً حتى 02:30 ظهراً ومن الساعة 3:30 عصراً حتى 09:00 مساءً من السبت إلى الخميس، ومن الساعة 4:00 عصراً حتى 09:00 مساءً في يوم الجمعة.

Doha Bank Opens New Branch in Doha Festival City

Doha Festival City Branch

The state-of-the-art branch offers a convenient location to access the full suite of Doha Bank’s banking services

In another step aimed at further strengthening its domestic footprint, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, inaugurated recently its newest branch in Doha Festival City.

The prestigious mall, which opened its doors in early 2017, attracts thousands of visitors every day – representing a natural choice for Doha Bank to extend its presence in the country, to increase accessibility of its diverse array of banking services, including priority banking services and exclusive wealth management, insurance and capital protection solutions to its retail customers, Qataris and expats residents in the country, as well as all businesses operating at Doha Festival City.

The inauguration ceremony was held in the presence of H.E. Sheikh Fahad Bin Mohammad Bin Jabor Al-Thani, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Doha Bank, H.E. Sheikh Abdul Rehman Bin Mohammad Bin Jabor Al-Thani, Managing Director of Doha Bank, Dr. R. Seetharaman, Chief Executive Officer of Doha Bank and representatives of Doha Festival City along with VIP guests, who gathered for the ribbon-cutting ceremony in the presence of members of the media community and key Doha Bank customers.

“As the preferred banking partner for customers in Qatar, Doha Bank has taken a steadfast approach to expand its presence in the market to widen access to its full spectrum of industry-leading services and solutions. Celebrating the opening of this new branch at Doha Festival City, which is fast becoming one of the busiest shopping destinations in Qatar, will enable us to better assist our growing customer-base and allow them to access our services conveniently and while on-the-go in a strategic location,” said H.E. Sheikh Fahad Bin Mohammad Bin Jabor Al-Thani, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Doha Bank.

“Doha Bank strives to offer services that meet and exceed the expectations and banking needs of our customers and the opening of the new branch is in line with our vision and endeavor to reach out and enhance accessibility to them. It is heartening to see that our network is growing month after month to enhance our nationwide presence whereby everyone in Doha has easy access to our services,” said H.E. Sheikh Abdul Rehman Bin Mohammad Bin Jabor Al-Thani, Managing Director of Doha Bank.

Dr. R. Seetharaman, Chief Executive Officer of Doha Bank, said, “We are delighted to inaugurate our latest branch in the key settings of Doha Festival City, which is one of the newest and most popular shopping and entertainment venues in Qatar. The opening of this branch is a giant leap toward our strategic goal of becoming the bank of choice for customers across the country. We are confident that our customers will immensely benefit from the banking services offered at our new branch.”

Operating hours at Doha Festival City branch are from 9am to 2.30pm and 3.30pm to 9pm Saturday to Thursday and Friday from 4pm to 9pm.