بنك الدوحة يدشن مركز خدمة البطاقات في فرعه بسيتي سنتر

بنك الدوحة يدشن مركز خدمة البطاقات في فرعه بسيتي سنتر

المركز يتخذ موقعاً ملائماً ويعمل كمحطة واحدة لتقديم كافة الخدمات المتعلقة بالبطاقات المصرفية

الدوحة، 1 ديسمبر 2016: في خطوة جديدة ضمن خطط توسيع نطاق شبكة الخدمات والاستمرار في منح العملاء خدمات مصرفية ملائمة ومريحة، أعلن بنك الدوحة اليوم عن افتتاح “مركز خدمة البطاقات” في فرع البنك بسيتي سنتر.

ويقع المركز الجديد بجوار بوابة سيتي سنتر الرئيسية وسيعمل كمحطة واحدة لتقديم كافة الخدمات المتعلقة بالبطاقات بسهولة وسرعة، بما في ذلك استلام بطاقات الائتمان والخصم المباشر الجديدة من بنك الدوحة، وإصدار البطاقات البديلة، وتغيير الرمز السري، فضلاً عن الإصدار الفوري لدفتر الشيكات، وتلبية طلبات العملاء والرد على استفساراتهم. وسيقوم المركز بإصدار كافة أنواع البطاقات لعملاء بنك الدوحة فيما عدا بطاقة D-pay للرواتب.

وقال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “يُعد مركز خدمة البطاقات قيمة مضافة إلى فرع بنك الدوحة، كما يُعد تأكيداً على التزامنا نحو توفير الخدمات لعملائنا بمزيد من الراحة والملاءمة. وقد تم اختيار موقع استراتيجي للمركز الذي سيعمل لساعات ممتدة لضمان أقصى درجة من الراحة للعملاء ومنحهم المرونة التي يتطلعون إليها”.

سيفتح “مركز خدمة البطاقات” في فرع البنك في سيتي سنتر ستة أيام في الأسبوع من السبت إلى الخميس، وذلك من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً إلى 8:00 مساءً.

Doha Bank opens dedicated Card Delivery Centre at its City Centre branch

Doha Bank opens dedicated Card Delivery Centre at its City Centre branch

Conveniently located facility will serve as a one-stop destination for all card-related services

Doha, 1st December 2016: Doha Bank today took another step forward in expanding its service delivery network and bringing greater banking convenience to customers with the opening of a dedicated Card Delivery Centre at its City Centre branch.

Located adjacent to the City Centre main gate, the new centre will serve as a one-stop destination for card-related services, providing customers with a convenient and time-saving way to receive their newly-issued Doha Bank debit or credit cards, obtain replacement cards, and change their secret PIN. In addition, the centre will serve as an instant cheque book issuing facility and will also handle customer enquiries and requests.

Dr. R. Seetharaman, CEO of Doha Bank, said, “The new Card Delivery Centre will add more value to Doha Bank’s branch network and is a further demonstration of our commitment to providing greater convenience and accessibility to our customers. The centre’s strategic location and generous opening hours are designed to ensure maximum convenience for customers and provide them with the flexibility they require.”

The Card Delivery Centre at Doha Bank City Centre branch will be open six days a week – Saturday through Thursday – from 9 am to 8 pm.

The centre will issue all types of Doha Bank cards to customers except the D-pay payroll card.