بنك الدوحة يمول الاكتتاب في شركة “بلدنا”

Baladna IPO Subscription

تمويل شراء أسهم شركة “بلدنا” يصل إلى 65٪ للمواطنين القطريين

ضمن إطار التزامه الراسخ بتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائه، أعلن بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، عن تقديم حلول تمويلية للمواطنين القطريين المؤهلين للاستثمار في الطرح العام للاكتتاب في شركة “بلدنا للصناعات الغذائية”.

وكأحد البنوك المستلمة للاشتراك في الاكتتاب المقبل، سيقدم بنك الدوحة تمويلًا لغاية 65٪ لجميع القطريين وأقاربهم من الدرجة الأولى (الزوج/الزوجة، الأب، الأم والأولاد)

سيتم فتح باب للاستثمار في الطرح العام للاكتتاب من 27 أكتوبر إلى 7 نوفمبر 2019. ويمكن لعملاء بنك الدوحة الحالين وغير العملاء بالإضافة للشركات ذات السجل التجاري الصالح الاشتراك من خلال مركز الاكتتاب الحصري الواقع في الطابق الأول من المقر الرئيسي في برج بنك الدوحة بشارع الكورنيش أو أي من فروع البنك داخل قطر. ولتمويل الاكتتاب العام لشركة “بلدنا”، يمكن للعملاء التقديم من خلال فروع بنك الدوحة فقط حتى 5 نوفمبر 2019.

وبمناسبة إطلاق برنامج التمويل، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “مع النمو المطرد الذي شهدته شركة ’بلدنا للصناعات الغذائية منذ فرض الحصار على قطر، قامت الشركة بدور محوري في سعي الدولة للاكتفاء الذاتي في مجال انتاج وصناعة الألبان ومشتقاتها، وذلك ضمن إطار برنامج قطر الوطني للأمن الغذائي. وفي ظل استعداد الشركة لإطلاق الطرح للاكتتاب العام، يتشرف بنك الدوحة بتقديم حلول تمويلية لمساعدة القطريين ليكونوا جزء من هذه المسيرة الناجحة من خلال تقديم الدعم المالي لاكتتاب أسهم ’بلدنا للصناعات الغذائية‘. يمثل هذا المنتج المالي تجسيداً لالتزامنا بدعم تطلعات وشغف عملائنا الكرام، والمساعدة في تحقيق أهدافهم المالية”.

يمكن للراغبين في الاكتتاب شراء 500 سهم كحد أدنى و كحد أقصى يبلغ 475,250,000 سهم، وبقيمة إسمية 1.00 ريال قطري للسهم الواحد، ورسم إصدار 0.01 ريال قطري للسهم الواحد. وسيقدم بنك الدوحة التمويل عند شراء 5000 سهم كحد أدنى لكل عميل.

جدير بالذكر أن بنك الدوحة لن يقوم بفرض فوائد على المبالغ المستحقة على المقترض من البنك اعتباراً من تاريخ القرض، وحتى تاريخ تخصيص الأسهم واسترداد مبالغ الاشتراك الزائدة.

Doha Bank Offers Loans for Baladna IPO Subscription

Baladna IPO Subscription

Qatari nationals can look forward to receiving 65% financing for purchasing shares of BALADNA

Delivering on its commitment to catering to the varying needs of its customers, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has announced the launch of a financing facility for Qatari nationals to subscribe to Baladna Food Industries’ (BFI) initial public offering (IPO).

As one of the receiving banks for the forthcoming IPO subscription, Doha Bank will offer up to 65% finance to all Qataris and their first degree relatives (Spouse, Father, Mother, and Children) who would like to invest in Baladna Company.

The IPO will be open for subscriptions from 27th October to 7th November 2019. Doha Bank’s existing customers and non-customers as well as Corporate Companies with valid CR can subscribe through the exclusive IPO Centre located on the first floor of Doha Bank Head Office Tower on Corniche Street or any of the bank’s branches in the country. For IPO financing, customers can apply through branches only until 5th November 2019.

Commenting on the launch of the finance scheme, Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO of Doha Bank, said: “With its rapid growth since the imposition of a blockade on Qatar by its neighbors, Baladna has helped the country achieve self-sufficiency in dairy products driving forward the Qatar National Food Security Program. As the company is set to launch an initial public offering, Doha Bank is honored to help Qataris to be a part of this tremendously successful story by extending financial support for the subscription of the company’s shares. This finance product represents our commitment to connecting our customers to their passions and helping realize their financial goals.”

Subscribers can purchase a minimum of 500 shares and a maximum of 475,250,000 shares at a nominal value QAR 1.00 per offered share and an issuance fee of QAR 0.01 per offered share. Doha Bank will offer finance on a minimum purchase of 5,000 shares per customer.

Doha Bank will not charge interest on the amounts owed by the borrower to the bank as of the date of the loan and up to the date of allotment of shares and refunding of the redundant subscription amounts.