منصة الأسواق الدولية من بنك الدوحة تؤمن تداول عالمي على مدار الساعة عبر حساب محلّي

DB Global Market

المنصة الحديثة تتيح الوصول السهل للإستثمارات والتداول بالأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والسلع الأمريكية والأوروبية

أعلن بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية في قطر، عن إطلاق منصة الأسواق العالمية الجديدة، التي تتيح الوصول بسهولة وسلاسة للأسواق المالية العالمية بطريقة سريعة وآمنة تتسم بالموثوقية العالية. ومن خلال هذه المنصة، يمكن لعملاء بنك الدوحة الاستثمار والتداول في أسواق الأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والسلع الأمريكية والأوروبية، ومراقبة تحركات الأسهم والأسعار فيها على مدار الساعة.

ويمكن الوصول إلى منصة الأسواق العالمية القائمة على الإنترنت عبر أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة من خلال تسجيل دخول آمن، وهي تتيح للمستخدمين الاستفادة من عمولات منخفضة على التداول وإدارة محافظهم بسهولة باستخدام حساب واحد لدى بنك الدوحة.

تقدم هذه المنصة الحديثة العديد من أدوات التحليل الفني والرسوم البيانية، بالإضافة إلى أخبار السوق والأبحاث من خبراء مستقلين وذلك بهدف مساعدة المستثمرين على اتخاذ القرارات.

وتعليقاً على ذلك، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بنك الدوحة: “لطالما كان توفير حلول آمنة لعملائنا تتسم بالبساطة والسرعة ضمن أولوياتنا الرئيسية في بنك الدوحة، ونحن متشوقون لإطلاق منصة الأسواق العالمية الجديدة، التي تشكل إضافة نوعية قيّمة على محفظتنا الشاملة من منتجات الصيرفة والاستثمار. نحن على ثقة أن هذا المنتج الجديد الذي يقدمه البنك المحلي الذي يتمتع بثقة كبيرة من العملاء، قد تم تصميمه لمساعدتهم على إدراك أهدافهم وتطلعاتهم المالية، وضمان حصولهم على أقصى درجات الرضا”.

وسيكون بإمكان مستخدمي منصة الأسواق العالمية الوصول إلى أسواق الأسهم الأمريكية والأوروبية، مثل بورصة نيويورك، وناسداك، وداو جونز، ونظام تداول باتس (BATS) عبر أوروبا، والاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من أنواع الطلبات، بما في ذلك أوامر السوق مثل (Stop – Limit – Market) وخوارزميات التداول.

كما تتوفر أيضاً عبر المنصة مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الفوركس والسلع، التي تضم ما يزيد عن 100 زوج من العملات يمكن التداول بها عبر (Spot and Forward)، وعقود خيارات العملات الأجنبية، بالإضافة إلى تداول المعادن الثمينة، مثل الذهب والفضة والبلاتين.

كيف يمكن فتح حساب على منصة الأسواق العالمية؟

يمكن لعملاء بنك الدوحة الحاليين تنزيل استمارة فتح الحساب من موقع بنك الدوحة الإلكتروني وإرساله إلى فرعهم أو التواصل مع مدير علاقات العملاء.

كما يمكن للعملاء الجدد التواصل مع أقرب فرع لهم، أو الاتصال على الرقم +974 4445 6000، أو إرسال رسالة نصية عبر تطبيق “واتس آب” على الرقم +974 5033DOHA، أو زيارة www.dohabank.com.

Doha Bank Offers 24/7 Online Trading with the Convenience of a Local Account through A New Global Markets Platform

DB Global Market

The new State-of-the-art platform enables easy access to investments in the US and European stock markets, foreign exchange, and commodities

Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has announced the launch of its new Global Markets platform, which enables easy and seamless access to global financial markets in a fast, secure and reliable way. By using the platform, Doha Bank customers can invest and trade in US and European stock markets, foreign exchange (FX) and commodities and monitor positions around the clock.

The web-based Global Markets platform, which can be accessed via desktops and mobiles through a secure login, allows users to trade with low commissions and manage their portfolio easily from a single Doha Bank account.

Furthermore, in order to help investors in their decision-making, the state-of-the-art platform offers a number of technical analysis instruments and charts, in addition to market news and research from third-party experts.

Commenting on the launch, Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO of Doha Bank, said: “Offering our customers simple, fast and secure solutions has always been a priority for us at Doha Bank and we are excited to unveil the new Global Markets platform as a valuable addition to our comprehensive portfolio of banking and investment products. We are confident that the new product from their trusted local bank has been designed to meet their financial goals and aspirations, ensuring the highest degree of satisfaction.”

The Global Markets platform users can access US and European equity markets such as the NYSE, Nasdaq, Dow Jones and BATS pan European exchange and benefit from a wide range of order types, including Market, Limit, Stop and Algorithmic orders.

A wide range of FX and commodities products are also available on the platform, including more than 100 currency pairs traded as Spot and Forwards, FX Options and FX Forwards, in addition to precious metals – Gold, Silver and Platinum.

How to open a Global Markets account?

Existing Doha Bank customers can download the account opening form from Doha bank website and send it back to their branch or reach out to their Relationship Manager.

New customers can reach out to their nearest branch, call +974 4445 6000, send a message to the WhatsApp line on +974 5033DOHA or visit www.dohabank.com.