بنك الدوحة يقدم برنامج ادخار متكرر جديد مع حساب الدانة

Al Dana Savings Plan Account

الفرصة متاحة للعملاء للفوز بـ 2 مليون ريال قطري مع حد ادخار شهري يبلغ 5,000 ريال قطري

ضمن إطار جهوده الدؤوبة للترويج لعادات الادخار السليمة بين المواطنين القطريين والمقيمين على السواء، أعلن بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، عن إطلاق برنامج الدانة الجديد للتوفير.

ويمكن فتح حساب التوفير الفريد هذا عن طريق ايداع 500 ريال قطري فقط، ويتيح للعملاء الادخار بدفعات شهرية متكررة بحد أدنى 100 ريال قطري، سواء كان ذلك من الحساب الجاري أو حساب تحويل الراتب، ويكون العميل بذلك مؤهلاً للدخول في سحوبات الدانة الشهرية مع فرص لكسب الملايين.

ويشكل برنامج الدانة للتوفير إضافة نوعية إلى حساب الدانة للادخار من بنك الدوحة، والذي يشمل حساب توفير الدانة، وحساب الدانة العائلي للتوفير، وحساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار، وبرنامج الدانة للتوفير المضاف حديثاً. وبذلك، فإن هذا البرنامج يبرهن مرة أخرى على أنه برنامج التوفير المفضل والأكثر إقبالاً في قطر، والذي أتاح الفرصة للعملاء للفوز بجوائز مشوقة بلغت قيمتها ملايين على مدار الخمسة عشر عاماً الماضية.

ويمكن للعملاء الاحتفاظ بمبلغ 5,000 ريال قطري كحد أدنى ليكونوا مؤهلين للفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التي تبلغ قيمتها 2 مليون ريال قطري، بالإضافة إلى جائزة شهرية حصرية بقيمة 10,000 ريال قطري لعملاء برنامج الدانة للتوفير، وغيرها من الجوائز القيمة الأخرى.

وقال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة في بنك الدوحة: “كمؤسسة تمتلك التزاماً راسخاً حيال مساعدة العملاء في تلبية احتياجاتهم المالية الحالية والمستقبلية، استمر بنك الدوحة في إطلاق العديد من المبادرات الهادفة إلى الترويج لثقافة الادخار على مدى العقود الأربعة الماضية في قطر. ومن خلال إطلاق برنامج الدانة للتوفير، فإننا نمضي قدماً نحو الارتقاء بالوعي بأهمية الادخار وتحفيز عملائنا على توفير المال بسهولة من خلال دفعات صغيرة متكررة، الأمر الذي من شأنه أن يحقق لهم مستقبلاً مالياً أفضل، وكذلك لمنحهم فرصة ليصبحوا من أصحاب الملايين”.

ويمكن فتح حساب برنامج الدانة للتوفير عن طريق زيارة أقرب فرع لبنك الدوحة أو زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني، أو الاتصال على 4445 6000، أو إرسال رسالة إلى رقم واتساب على 5033DOHA، أو زيارة الموقع www.dohabank.com.

Doha Bank Introduces a New Recurring Savings Plan with AL DANA

Al Dana Savings Plan Account

Customers stand a chance to take home 2 million QAR with a minimum monthly saving of QAR 5000 in AL DANA Savings Plan

In an effort to promote healthy habits for savings among both Qatari nationals and residents, Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has announced the launch of a new AL DANA Savings Plan.

It is a unique savings account, which can be opened with just QAR 500 and it allows customers to recurrently save a minimum monthly deposit of 100 QAR in it from the current or salary account and be eligible for the AL DANA monthly draws to win millions.

The AL DANA savings plan complements Doha Bank’s suite of Al Dana scheme, which features the AL DANA Savings Account, The AL DANA Family Savings Account, AL DANA Young Saver Account and the newly added AL DANA Savings Plan. As such, AL DANA proves again to be truly Qatar’s most popular and favored household savings program, which enable customers to win exciting prizes worth millions for the past 15 years.

Customers can save up to a minimum of 5,000 QAR and can look forward to winning the Mega Prize of 2 Million QAR, in addition to the monthly exclusive prize of 10,000 QAR dedicated for Al Dana Savings Plan accountholders and other exciting Al Dana cash prizes.

Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO of Doha Bank: “As an organization deeply committed to helping customers to meet their current and future financial needs, Doha Bank has launched several initiatives over the last four decades to encourage a culture of savings in Qatar. With the AL DANA Savings Plan Account, we are taking a step further towards increasing awareness about the importance of savings and incentivizing our customers to save money easily with small recurrent amounts for a better financial future and also to give them a chance to become millionaires.”

Customers can open an AL DANA Savings Plan by visiting their nearest Doha Bank branch. Alternatively, they can call 4445 6000, or send a message to the WhatsApp line on 5033DOHA, or visit www.dohabank.com.