بنك الدوحة يفتتح فرعه الإلكتروني في مجمع اللولو التجاري بالخور

LULU Al Khor

افتتح بنك الدوحة فرعه الإلكتروني في مجمع اللولو التجاري الكائن في مدينة الخور بحضور كبار موظفي بنك الدوحة الذي تقدمهم السيد/ أحمد يوسف عبيدان فخرو نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة وعدد من عملاء البنك الكرام. هذا وقام بقص شريط الافتتاح كل من السيد/ ر. سيتارامان الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة، والسيد/ يوسف علي العضو المنتدب في مجموعة إي. إم. كي. إي، والسيد/ محمد ألطاف المدير الإقليمي لهايبر ماركت اللولو في قطر وبذلك يكون البنك قد افتتح فرعه الإلكتروني الأكثر تطوراً وحداثةّ في قطر.

وشدّد السيد/ ر. سيتارامان في حديثه أمام الصحفيين في حفل الافتتاح، على التزام بنك الدوحة الراسخ بتقديم خدماته المميزة وتجربته المصرفية الرائعة إلى جميع العملاء الزائرين للفرع.

كما تحدث سيادته في هذه المناسبة فقال: “تسرنا رؤية محلات اللولو تنمو وتنتشر بسرعة في كل مكان من هذه البلاد ونفخر بالجهود المتضافرة فيما بيننا حتى نقدم الأفضل لعملائنا. فهذا الفرع الإلكتروني سيقدم خدماته إلى العملاء القاطنين بالجوار والزائرين لهذا المجمع الحيوي، مع الحرص على توفير أرقى المعايير التي تسهم في تحقيق راحة العملاء وتتيح أمامهم مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية التي ستعمل على استيفاء احتياجاتهم أثناء وجودهم في مجمع اللولو”.

وتابع سيادته قائلاً: “نظراً إلى الفعالية التي تتمتع بها بطاقة التسوق الائتمانية اللولو – بنك الدوحة، سيكون بإمكان عملائنا الأعزاء في مدينة الخور التمتع بالمزايا العظيمة التي تتيحها هذه البطاقة من توفير يصل إلى 5% في كل مرة يتسوقون بها في مجمع اللولو هنا”

وتحدث السيد/ نبيل طبارة، مدير تنفيذي في دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد قائلاً: “بإمكان حاملي بطاقة دريم الائتمانية من بنك الدوحة الاستفادة من نقاط برنامج الولاء في مجمع اللولو بالخور حيث بات بمقدورهم التسوق معتمدين على استبدال نقاط الولاء مقابل مشترياتهم من أبرز المحلات التجارية في المجمع مثل محلات السلام، ومجوهرات مرحبا، ومجوهرات السماء، وجامبو للإلكترونيات، والدار للنظارات، ومجوهرات السليمان”

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الفرع الإلكتروني هذا مجهزا بالوسائل التي تتيح أمام العملاء استخدام خدمات الإنترنت المصرفي وخدمات الهاتف المصرفي، بالإضافة إلى احتوائه على صرافات آلية متعددة الوظائف تضع بين يدي العملاء خدمات الإيداع والسحب النقدي، وإيداع الشيكات، وسداد الفواتير، وبطاقات إعادة تعبئة الخطوط مسبقة الدفع، والتبرعات الخيرية … الخ. وأخيراً يقدم هذا الفرع إلى عملائه الكرام خدمة الحوالات الإلكترونية وبأسعار منافسة.

وبالفعل فإن جميع الإبداعات التي يوظفها بنك الدوحة من أجل خدمة عملائه الأعزاء تعكس شعاره “هناك الكثير لنتطلع إليه”.

لمزيد من الاستفسار يرجى الاتصال بخدمة “ألو دوحة” على الرقم 4445 6000 أو زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني على الرابط www.dohabank.com.qa

Doha Bank Inaugurates LULU Al Khor Electronic Branch

LULU Al Khor

Serving Qatar’s Communities at Every Corner of the Country

During the staggering opening of the LULU Shopping Mall in Al Khor, which was attended by senior officials from Doha Bank lead by his Excellency the Vice Chairman Mr. Ahmad Abdul Yousuf Obaidan Fakhro and an assembly of loyal customers, Doha Bank’s CEO R. Seetharaman and Mr. Yusuffali M.A., Managing Director of Emke Group and Mr. Mohammed Althaf, Regional Director of Lulu hypermarkets-Qatar, cut the ribbon hand in hand announcing the opening of Doha Bank’s latest and most sophisticated electronic branch facing LULU Fresh Market.

With a lively presence of photographers, videographer and people from the media scene, Doha Bank’s CEO R. Seetharaman, asserted Doha Bank’s undivided commitment to delivering a distinguished service and in providing a pleasing banking experience to all customers visiting its branch.

On the occasion, Mr. Seetharaman said: “We are glad to witness LULU’s revolutionary growth in every corner of the country and we are proud to join efforts to bring about absolutely the best. This e-branch will be servicing the entire area and the customers visiting this dynamic versatile mall, with exclusive standards for convenience and a wide-ranging selection of banking services and products to meet all banking needs while spending quality time at the mall.”

He added: “Because of the Dynamic LULU Doha Bank shopping credit card, customers in Al Khor can now enjoy the great benefits of saving 5% each time they shop at Al Khor LULU Mall.”

Mr. Nabil Tabbara, Executive Manager of Retail Banking said: ‘In Al Khor Mall Doha Bank’s Dream cardholders can also benefit from the valuable Dream loyalty program, whereby they can redeem their Dream Points which are as good as cash to go on a free shopping spree at some of the most prominent stores at the Mall which include Top Note- Al Salam Group, Marhaba Jewelry, Sky Jewelry, Jumbo electronics, Al Dar optics, Al Suleiman jewelry..etc

The new e-branch is well-appointed with internet banking and phone banking facilities and offers unrivaled services on its multifunctional ATMs such as cash withdrawals, cash deposit, cheque deposit, bill payments, mobile credit top ups, charitable contributions and much much more. Also the electronic branch at LULU Al Khor offers Doha Bank’s valued customers with fast secure e-remittances and at the most competitive rates.”

All ingenuities at Doha Bank indeed translate what it stands for “there’s so much to look forward to. “ For inquiries call Hello Doha on 4445 6000 or visit www.dohabank.com.qa.