بنك الدوحة يفتتح أول فرع مصرفي إلكتروني له في دبي

أعلن بنك الدوحة اليوم عن افتتاح أول فرع إلكتروني له في دبي، حيث قام الدكتور/ ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة، بافتتاح الفرع المصرفي الإلكتروني في حفل أقيم بهذه المناسبة في مقر البنك. وقد حضر الحفل كل من السيد/ نائل زاهي الزاغة، رئيس فرع دبي، والسيد/ محمد أكرم هاشم، رئيس دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد بالفرع. ويسعى بنك الدوحة بقوة إلى توسيع حضوره من خلال زيادة شبكته من أجهزة الصراف الآلي وفروعه الإلكترونية.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال الدكتور/ ر. ٍسيتارامان: “ستوفر المراكز المصرفية الإلكترونية ميزة إضافية للعملاء، وستساهم في بناء علاقات تتخطى الخدمات المصرفية. ويحرص بنك الدوحة على تعزيز شبكته العالمية وتقوية منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لديه وتقديم المزيد من القنوات البديلة لتوفير كل سبل الراحة لعملائه”.

ويُذكر أن بنك الدوحة قد أطلق عملياته المصرفية في كل من أبوظبي والشارقة العام الماضي. ويعتزم البنك افتتاح فرعه الإلكتروني الثاني في منطقة المصفح بأبوظبي.

ويتوقع البنك أن يلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في تطوير عملياته في مجال الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد، والخدمات المصرفية للشركات، وخدمات المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وقام مؤخرًا بإطلاق عملياته في مجال شراء المستحقات الآجلة (التخصيم). ويكمن الهدف الرئيسي لبنك الدوحة في تلبية الاحتياجات المصرفية المتنامية لقاعدته الدولية من العملاء التي تشهد نشاطًا متزايدًا يومًا بعد يوم.

Doha Bank Inaugurates its 1st Electronic Banking Branch in Dubai

Doha Bank announced today the inauguration of its first electronic branch in Dubai. Dr. R. Seetharaman, Group CEO of the bank inaugurated the Electronic Banking Branch at a ceremony held at the Bank’s premises. Also present at the ceremony was Mr. Nael Zahi Al Zagha, Head of Dubai Branch and Mr. Mohammed Akram Hashim, Head of Retail Banking, Dubai. The Bank has an positive and aggressive ambition to expand its foot-print by increasing its ATM and Electronic Banking Network.

“Dr. R Seetharaman said that, Electronic Banking Centres will give an extra edge to the customers and build relationships beyond banking”, Doha Bank is committed to leverage its global network and strengthen its e-Commerce platform and extend more alternate channels for a delightful customer experience. “

Doha Bank had launched its operations in Abu Dhabi & Sharjah last year. It will have its 2nd Electronic Banking Branch at Mussafah in Abu Dhabi.

The Bank expects to play a key role in the development of its Retail Banking Operations, Corporate Banking, SME and recently initiated Factoring business department. Doha Banks main aim is to meet the increasing banking needs of its international clients who are increasingly active across its global network.