بنك الدوحة يحتفل بإنجازات الموظفين ضمن جوائز التقدير الشهرية

بنك الدوحة يحتفل بإنجازات الموظفين ضمن جوائز التقدير الشهرية

استضاف بنك الدوحة، أكبر بنك تجاري خاص في قطر، موخراً حفل توزيع جوائز تقدير الموظفين الشهري، الذي أُقيم للاحتفاء بالانجازات الاستثنائية لفريق العمل في مختلف الإدارات، وذلك بحضور سعادة الشيخ علي بن جاسم آل ثاني، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب لشركة ملاحة.

وتم تقديم الجوائز عن شهري سبتمبر وأكتوبر للموظفين الذين أظهروا كفاءة عالية من مختلف وحدات الأعمال لدى البنك، بدايةً من موظفي مراكز الاتصال ووصولاً إلى العاملين في مختلف الأفرع. وقد أختير الفائزون بناءً على سلوكهم المهني وإسهاماتهم في التعامل مع المهام اليومية بالإضافة إلى أداء الفرق التي ينتمون إليها.

وفاز السيد راجا ذو الفقار من قسم التمويل المهيكل بجائزة “أفضل موظف يمتلك أفكاراً مبتكرة”، بينما حصدت السيدة جيهان عبدالله المراغي من فرع راس لفان جائزة “أفضل مقترح للتحكم بالتكلفة”. وذهب لقب “أفضل موظف مركز اتصال” للسيد عبداللطيف أولارينواجو شوبايو، في حين حصل كلٌ من السيدة ندى رشاد عبد المعطي أحمد، والسيد سهيل باشا على جائزة “أفضل موظف تنفيذي في إدارة التمويل الشخصي”.

كما تم منح جائزة “أفضل فرع” لفرع أبو سمرة، الذي يرأسه السيد حسن محمد عثمان، نائب المدير، في الوقت الذي قُدمت فيه جائزة “أفضل إدارة” للسيد محمد عبدالله جبر آل ثاني، مدير عام مساعد لقسم الموارد البشرية.

وذهب لقب “أفضل فرع” ضمن فئة “أصول الأفراد” لفرع الخريطيات، وتسلمت الجائزة السيدة حنان جاسم المناعي، مديرة الفرع. وحاز فرع الوكرة على جائزة “أفضل فرع” في فئة “التزامات الأفراد”، والتي تسلمها السيد خالد محمد خالد الماجد، نائب مدير الفرع.

وتعليقاً على ذلك، قال الدكتور ر. سيتارامان الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “نحن فخورون بالاحتفال بإنجازات أفراد عائلة بنك الدوحة الذين أظهروا التزامهم بتحقيق النمو والنجاح المستمرين للبنك، كما أن جهودهم التي بذلوها في تقديم المزيد من القيمة للعملاء جديرةٌ بالثناء. وأود أن أهنئ كافة العاملين في مختلف فروع البنك لتفانيهم المتواصل في العمل بهدف دعم مؤسستنا المالية لتكون الخيار الأول لقاعدة عملائنا الآخذة في النمو. ويأتي تكريم موظفينا والاعتراف بمجهودهم امتداداً لفلسفتنا المتمثلة في جعل بنك الدوحة مكاناً مميزاً للعمل وبناء مستقبل مهني واعد”.

Doha Bank Celebrates Achievements of its Employees at Monthly Employee Recognition Awards

Doha Bank Celebrates Achievements of its Employees at Monthly Employee Recognition Awards

Doha Bank, one of the largest commercial banks in Qatar, recently hosted its monthly Employee Recognition Award ceremony, in the presence of special guests HE Sheikh Ali Bin Jassim Al-Thani and Chairman & MD Milaha, to acknowledge the outstanding achievements of the Bank’s staff members from various departments.

The awards for the months of September and October were presented to exceptional employees from various business units, ranging from call centres to employees from different branches. Each winner was selected based on their attitude, contribution to daily tasks and team performances.

Mr. Raja Zulfiqar Akhtar from the Structure Finance department won the ‘Best Staff Giving New Ideas’ category, while Mrs. Jehan Abdulla H. M. Almaraghi from Ras Laffan branch received the ‘Best Cost Control Suggestion’ award. The ‘Best Call Centre Agent’ was awarded to Mr. Abdullateef Olarenwaju Shobayo, while Ms. Nada Rashad Abdelmoaty Ahmed and Mr. Suhail Pasha grabbed the ‘Best Personal Finance Executive’ award.

The ‘Best Branch’ award was given to the Abu Samra branch, led by its Deputy Manager Mr. Hassan Mohammad Osman, and the ‘Best Department’ award was presented to Mr. Mohamed Abdulla Jabor Al Thani, Assistant General Manager of the Human Resources Division.

Al Kheretiyat branch was awarded ‘Best Branch’ in the ‘Retail Assets’ category and Ms. Hanan Jassim J.A. Al Mannai, Branch Manager, received the award on behalf of the branch. The ‘Best Branch’ award in the ‘Retail Liabilities’ category went to Al Wakrah branch, and Mr. Khalid Mohammad Khalid Almajid, the branch’s Deputy Manager, accepted the award.

“We are proud to celebrate the achievements of our staff members who are committed to the continuous growth and success of Doha Bank. Their efforts in driving more value to our customers are commendable and I congratulate all the branches for their untiring dedication in making Doha Bank a financial institution of choice for our growing base of customers. Honoring our employees and recognizing their work comes as a natural extension of our philosophy to make Doha Bank an attractive place to work and build a rewarding career,” said Dr. R. Seetharaman, CEO of Doha Bank.