بنك الدوحة يعلن عن افتتاح فرعه الجديد في منطقة أسباير

Aspire Zone Branch

بهدف دعم و مواكبة قادة المستقبل في قطر

أعلن بنك الدوحة عن افتتاح فرعه الجديد في منطقة أسباير. ويأتي الفرع الجديد تماشيا مع استراتيجية بنك الدوحة الرامية الى توسيع شبكة الفروع لتشمل مواقع فريدة من أجل الوصول الى كافة العملاء و تلبية احتياجاتهم بصورة أفضل.كما تاتي هذه الخطوات بالتزامن مع تحديث صورة البنك التي ترمي إلى إكساب علامته التجارية روحًا متجددة تتناسب مع تطلعات العملاء.

ويقع الفرع الجديد عند مدخل أكاديمية أسباير وسوف يخدم المنطقة المجاورة بأعلى مستويات خدمة العملاء وسيقدم باقة متكاملة من الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد تم تركيب جهاز صراف آلي في مقر الفرع يعمل على مدار الساعة بهدف تحقيق أقصى مستوى من الراحة للعملاء. وسوف يعمل الفرع من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا حتى الساعة 4:00 مساءًا.

وقد حضر حفل الافتتاح الذي تبعه حفل استقبال كبار مسؤولي بنك الدوحة بالإضافة إلى كبار الشخصيات من إدارة أسباير ولفيف من المهنئين. وبهذه المناسبة، قال السيد/ ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “بهدف دعم الحوار والتفاعل بين الأجيال الشابة والبنك، عزم بنك الدوحة بقوة على إقامة فرع مكرس لخدمة هؤلاء الشباب الواعدين والذين سيدعمون استدامة البنك إذ أنهم يمثلون مستقبل قطر. كما تهدف هذه الفروع إلى خدمة جميع العاملين لدعم هؤلاء الشباب الواعدين. وإن تواجد بنك الدوحة اليوم في منطقة أسباير لم يأت صدفة، ولكنه جاء نتيجة إصرار البنك على إحداث نقطة تحول جديدة في سعيه إلى التميز في مجال الخدمات المصرفية، وكانت منطقة أسباير بلا شك أفضل اختيار لتحقيق ذلك”.

Aspire Zone Branch

من جانبه، قال السيد/ لويس سكوتو، رئيس دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد: “على مدار العامين الماضيين، كثّف بنك الدوحة من عمله على خدمة الشباب انطلاقًا من قناعته بأنهم يمثلون قوة كبيرة للتغيير، وأنهم بحاجة إلى الدعم ليتمكنوا من المشاركة بفاعلية في أعمال التنمية وصنع القرارات، وكي يصبحوا خير قادة في المستقبل”.

وأضاف السيد/ سكوتو: “نشعر بالفخر لإضافة فرع جديد لشبكة فروعنا، ويسعدنا التواجد في منطقة أسباير. إن هدفنا هو توفير أفضل خدمات مصرفية ممكنة للعملاء. وكم يسعدنا أن نرى هؤلاء الشباب الواعدين وهم يزدهرون. بنك الدوحة هو من الداعمين المتحمسين لرؤية قطر الاستراتيجية في الاستثمار في الرياضية و على انواعها. و ياتي هذا الفرع اليوم ليس فقط كدليل لتميز بنك الدوحة عبرجودة الاداء، بل أيضا كخطوة أساسية في مواكبة الجيل الصاعد.

عقب حفل الاستقبال ، دعة مجموعة من الشخصيات المسؤولة و المفوضين عن أسباير مدراء من بنك الدوحة برئاسة ر. سيتارامان الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بنك الدوحة، للقيام بجولة في أكاديمية أسباير وقبة أسباير لعرض الرؤى والانجازات المحققة، والتي نالت اعجاب الجميع والتي بدورها تمثل الروؤية المتقدمة لأسباير وآفاق المستقبل.

وتجدر الاشارة الى ان هذا الفرع سيقدم جميع الاعمال البنكية و المالية لمستشفى اسبيتار و منطقة الوعب .وبوجود مجمع فيلاجيو التجاري في المنطقة، سيكون الفرع الجديد في أسباير بمثابة البوابة للعملاء للوصول إلى كافة احتياجاتهم المصرفية الشخصية. ويُذكر أن الشبكة الحالية لبنك الدوحة تتكون من 32 فرع، و7 فروع إسلامية، و13 مكتب دفع، و116 جهاز صراف آلي.

Doha Bank Announces the Opening of its New Branch in Aspire Zone

Aspire Zone Branch

“In Aspiration of Ushering the Future Leaders of Qatar”

Doha Bank has announced the opening of its new branch at Aspire Zone. This branch is in line with the distribution strategy that Doha Bank management has stipulated in order to situate branches in unique locations to better cater to the clients’ needs, and in altering branches from the inside out to convey the Bank’s unique and fresh image in accordance with its brand rejuvenation strategy.

This new branch is located at the Aspire Academy entrance and will be serving the vicinity with the highest standards of customer service and will provide a complete range of banking services and products. Also, an ATM has been installed at the premises for a 24/7 self- service banking and the utmost level of customer convenience. The branch will be operating Sundays to Thursdays and the Opening hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Aspire Zone Branch

The inauguration ceremony which was followed by a reception was attended and presided by senior officials of Doha Bank and other dignitaries from Aspire Management and well-wishers. On the occasion Mr. R. Seetharaman said: “With a vision to facilitate dialogue, interaction and joint drives between the youthful generation and the bank, Doha Bank has been a strong advocate for strategically establishing a branch to be fitted to serve these aspiring vibrant and young individuals, the persons that will mark the prosperity of this country. These branches are also intended to service the willpowers behind these young aspiring individuals. Doha Bank’s presence in Aspire today is not a coincidence, it is measure of the determination that the bank has to correspondingly mark another milestone in pursuing excellence in service and Aspire is a definite best choice to demonstrate it.”

Mr. Louis Scotto Head of Retail Banking said:” Over the past couple of years, Doha Bank has intensified its work to service young people with the conviction that they are a powerful force for change, and that they need to be empowered to be able to participate actively in the development work and decision-making and in becoming the future leaders of Qatar.”

He added: “We are proud to add a new branch to our network. We are glad to be present in Aspire and our goal is to provide our customers with the best possible personal and banking experience. We are happy to see our young promising abilities blossom. Doha Bank is a spirited advocate for Qatar’s strategic vision in capitalizing on sports, and today this branch is not only defining Doha Bank’s excellence through performance but also in ushering the promising young community.”

Aftermath the reception, a commissioner group of Aspire dignitaries invited the officials from Doha bank headed by R. Seetharaman Doha Bank group CEO for a tour in Aspire Academy and Aspire Dome to share Aspire’s vision and the prevailing accomplishment, which obviously were much-admired by all and which represents a monument of the passion behind Aspire and the prospects for the future.

Aspire branch will be servicing Aspetar Hospital and the entire Al Waab area. Correspondingly, with Villagio Mall located in the district, the new branch at Aspire is a gateway for customers to access all their personal banking needs. Doha Bank’s current network extends to 32 branches, 7 Islamic Branches, 13 pay offices and 116 ATMs.