بنك الدوحة يُعلن عن برنامج الدانة للتوفير 2020 مع جائزة كُبرى بقيمة 2.5 مليون ريال قطري

Al Dana 2020

يتميز البرنامج بـ457 جائزة نقدية تتضمن الجائزة الكبرى، وجائزتين بقيمة مليون ريال قطري لكل منهما

أعلن بنك الدوحة، أحد أكبر البنوك التجارية الخاصة في قطر، عن إطلاقه لبرنامج الدانة لعام 2020، والذي يستمر حتى 31 يناير 2021 ويوفّر مجموعة متنوّعة من الجوائز النقدية القيّمة للفائزين المحظوظين.

ويتميز برنامج الدانة لعام 2020 بجوائز استثنائية مثل جائزة سحب نهاية العام بقيمة 2.5 مليون ريال قطري التي سوف تُمنح لفائزٍ واحد، وكذلك جائزتين قيمة كل واحدة مليون ريال قطري والتي سوف تُمنح لفائزين. كما سيكون عملاء بنك الدوحة على موعد مع جوائز رائعة أخرى تتضمن 100,000 ريال قطري لـ12 فائزاً، و10,000 ريال قطري لـ76 فائزاً، إضافة إلى 5,000 ريال قطري لـ366 فائزاً.

من جهته، قال السيد/ بريك المري، رئيس دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد: “نحن فخورون بالإعلان عن برنامج الدانة للتوفير في نسخته السابعة عشرة الذي يطرح جائزة مميزة لهذا العام بقيمة 2.5 مليون ريال قطري. ويُعدّ برنامج الدانة واحداً من العروض الرئيسية المُبتكرة لبنك الدوحة، حيث تم إطلاقه في عام 2004 واستمر من حينها، واستطاع أن يحقق نسبة عالية من رضا العملاء. لطالما سعينا إلى تصميم منتجٍ مُبتكر للتوفير المالي يُركز على العملاء بشكل خاص، ويتماشى مع رؤية بنك الدوحة في تلبية كافة احتياجاتهم المتطورة والمتنوعة. وعلى مدار الأعوام الماضية، تمكّن برنامج الدانة من ترسيخ مكانته كأكثر برامج التوفير شهرةً في قطر، حيث قام بمكآفأة أكثر من 4,360 شخص بـجوائز نقدية قيّمة، منهم 69 فائزاً محظوظاً أصبحوا من أصحاب الملايين. كما تمكّن بنك الدوحة من خلال برنامج الدانة من مكآفأة عملائه الأوفياء بما يزيد على 40 كيلو من الذهب، فضلاً عن 148.5 مليون ريال قطري نقداً. وبالتأكيد، يسعى الناس الآن إلى زيادة مُدّخراتهم وتحسين نمط حياتهم، ومع برنامج الدانة للتوفير سيتمكنوا من تحقيق ذلك في وقت قياسي وبفعالية كبيرة، وسيكافأون بجوائز مميزة.”

للاستفادة من برنامج الدانة 2020، يجب على عملاء بنك الدوحة أن يحافظوا على رصيد بقيمة 5,000 ريال قطري كحدِّ أدنى في أي من حسابات الدانة التالية: حساب الدانة للتوفير، حساب الدانة للمدخرين الصغار، حساب خطة الدانة للتوفير، حساب الدانة العائلي للتوفير، والحساب الجاري. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن العملاء الذين يقومون بزيادة معدّل أرصدتهم بمبلغ 5,000 ريال قطري سيضاعفون فرصهم في الفوز لكل 1,000 ريال قطري مُضافة، وعند زيادة معدّل الرصيد بمبلغ 10,000 ريال قطري، يزيد العملاء فرصهم في الفوز إلى ثلاثة أضعاف لكل 1,000 ريال قطري مُضافة.

وفي إطار تشجيع عدداً أكبر من الأشخاص لينضموا إلى برنامج الدانة للتوفير، يزوّد بنك الدوحة العملاء الجدد بـ100 فرصة ترحيبية للفوز في سحوبات الدانة عند فتحهم حساب بمبلغ 20,000 ريال قطري أو أكثر، بينما يحصل العملاء الجدد بالخدمات المصرفية الخاصة والريادة على 1,000 فرصة ترحيبية للفوز بسحوبات الدانة عند فتحهم حساب بمبلغ 500,000 ريال قطري أو أكثر.

كما يمكن لجميع العملاء ببنك الدوحة ممن يحتفظون بالمبلغ المطلوب في حساباتهم أن يشتركوا في سحوبات برنامج الدانة للتوفير. ولفتح حساب الدانة، يجب على العميل أن يزور أي من فروع بنك الدوحة، أو إرسال الرسالة النصية القصيرة “AL DANA” إلى 92610، أو تعبئة استمارة التسجيل الإلكترونية على موقع بنك الدوحة: http://dohabank.qa/ar/personal/accounts/save-and-win-with-al-dana/.

Doha Bank Announces Al Dana 2020 Scheme with a Mega Prize of QAR 2.5 Million

Al Dana 2020

Exceptional 457 cash prizes including mega prize as well as 2 prizes of QAR 1 Million each

Doha Bank, one of the largest private commercial banks in Qatar, has launched the Al Dana 2020 Scheme which runs until 31st January 2021 and offers a wide array of valuable cash prizes to the lucky winners.

The Al Dana 2020 Scheme features exceptional awards, including the end-of-year mega draw of QAR 2.5 Million for one winner as well as 2 special draws’ of QAR 1 Million each for 2 winners. Besides, Doha Bank customers will be entitled to other unique rewards including, QAR 100,000 for 12 winners each, QAR 10,000 for 76 winners each, and QAR 5,000 for 366 winners each.

Mr. Braik Al Marri, Chief Retail Banking Officer, said: “We are proud to announce the new Al Dana Scheme in its 17th edition with the mega prize of QAR 2.5 Million. The Al Dana Scheme is one of Doha Bank’s pioneering flagship promotions, which was launched in 2004 runs since then with excellent rate of customer gratification. The core essence of creating a customer centric and innovative scheme in line with its vision of attending to the customers various and evolving needs has been the cornerstone of the scheme success & sustainability over 16 years. During the past years, Al Dana Scheme has established itself as the most popular savings’ program in Qatar, rewarding more than 4,360 individuals with valuable cash prizes, of which 69 lucky customers became millionaires so far. Through Al Dana Schemes, Doha Bank has proudly offered its loyal clients over 40 kilos of gold and QAR 148.5 Million in cash. Undoubtedly, nowadays people are seeking to augment their financial savings and enhance their lifestyle; and with Al Dana Savings program we help them expand their savings quickly and efficiently and award them with valuable prizes along the way. “

To accrue the benefits of Al Dana Scheme 2020, Doha Bank account holders should maintain a minimum balance of QAR 5,000 across any of the following accounts: Al Dana Savings Account, Al Dana Young Savers Account, Al Dana Savings Plan Account, Al Dana Family Savings Account, and Current Account. In addition, customers who increase their average balance by QAR 5,000 double their winning chances for every QAR 1,000 added, while those who increase their average balance of QAR 10,000 triple their winning chances for every QAR 1,000 added.

Seeking to motivate more individuals to be part of Al Dana Savings program, Doha Bank provides new customers with an opening balance of QAR 20,000 or above with 100 Welcome Bonus Chances to enter the draws, while Private Banking & Al Riyada customers with an opening balance of QAR 500,000 and above will earn 1,000 Welcome Bonus Chances to enter the draws.

All customers having an eligible account with the required balance maintained in their accounts are included in the Al Dana Scheme draws. Customers can open an account by visiting any of Doha Bank branches, SMS “AL DANA” to 92610, or completing the online registration form on the Doha Bank website: http://dohabank.qa/personal/accounts/save-and-win-with-al-dana/.