مع حلول شهر رمضان المبارك بنك الدوحة يقدم أفضل عرض لقروض السيارات بفائدة 0%

Press Release

مع حلول شهر رمضان المبارك بنك الدوحة يقدم أفضل عرض لقروض السيارات بفائدة 0%

أعلن بنك الدوحة هذا الأسبوع عن عرض رائع لقروض السيارات بأقل سعر فائدة بين كافة الأسعار الموجودة في قطر. فبإمكانك الآن ومع حلول شهر رمضان المبارك شراء السيارة التي تناسبك وتلبي كافة تطلعاتك. ويأتي هذا العرض بالتماشي مع الجهود المستمرة لبنك الدوحة لتقديم أفضل القيم المضافة لعملائه الحاليين والمحتملين.

ويهدف هذا العرض الجديد لقروض السيارات إلى تمكينك من شراء السيارة التي تريدها مع تسريع عمليات الموافقة على القرض داخل البنك. فبإمكانك الآن الذهاب إلى أي معرض سيارات لشراء سيارتك بفائدة 0% للسنة الأولى، ويمكن ترتيب عملية التمويل في معرض السيارات في حضور ممثل عن بنك الدوحة.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال السيد/ ر. سيتارامان، الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الدوحة: “يمثل هذا العرض حافزًا إضافيًا لتسهيل عملية شراء السيارات لهؤلاء الذين سيشترون سيارتهم لأول مرة أو حتى الذين يرغبون في شراء سيارات إضافية لأفراد العائلة”.

من جانبه، قال السيد/ لويس سكوتو، رئيس دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد: “نلتزم بتحقيق أفضل قيمة مضافة لعملائنا ولذلك فإننا نحرص دائمًا على الاستماع إلى عملائنا الأوفياء لتعزيز منتجاتنا بحيث تتناسب واحتياجاتهم وتطلعاتهم. وهذا العرض الخاص بقروض السيارات ما هو إلا إضافة إلى سلسلة المنتجات والحملات التي أطلقها البنك من قبل خلال هذا العام والتي تم تصميمها لتحقيق أقصى فائدة ممكنة للعملاء”.

DB Tower

لا تتردد، فالآن هو الوقت الأمثل لشراء السيارة التي طالما حلمت بامتلاكها من خلال قرض سيارة طالما تمنيته.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة “هلا دوحة” على الرقم 4445 6000 أو زيارة أقرب فرع لبنك الدوحة.

At the Dawn of the Holy Month Doha Bank Presents the Best Car Loan Offer at ZERO Interest Rate

Press Release

At the Dawn of the Holy Month Doha Bank Presents the Best Car Loan Offer at ZERO Interest Rate

Doha Bank has announced this week a remarkable car loan offer with the lowest interest rate among all rates in Qatar. This Ramadan, you can break your fast in style and drive the comfortable car that suits your lifestyle. The latest offer is in line with Doha Bank’s continuing efforts to deliver the highest value added benefits to its current and potential customers.

The new car loan offer is intended to make your car purchase affordable in arrangement with a swift approving process by the bank. Actually, you can now dash to any dealer of your choice to buy your car at a zero interest rate for the first year and financing can be arranged at the showroom with a dedicated Doha bank representative present.

On the occasion, R. Seetharaman, Group CEO, Doha Bank said: “This is an additional enticement to make it reasonably affordable and stress-free for people to buy either their first vehicle or even an additional one for members of the family.”

DB Tower

Mr. Louis Scotto, Head of Retail Banking at Doha Bank said: “We are dedicated to making banking rewarding and therefore we are always keen to listen to our valued customers to suit our products suite to fulfil all their needs. The latest car loan offer is just an addition to the series of products and campaigns launched earlier during the year which were designed to deliver an unparalleled value to customers.”

Don’t hesitate, now is the best time to buy the car that you have always wanted, with a car loan you have always hoped for. For further details call Hello Doha at 4445 6000 or visit any Doha Bank Branch.